We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The most perfect place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Area
Kichen Open Plan
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Living Area
Kichen
Open Plan
Spacious
Spacious
King Size Bedroom #1
King Size Bedroom #1
Twin Beds Bedroom#2
Twin Beds Bedroom#2
Twin Beds Bedroom#2
Family Shower Room
Balcony Sea View
Balcony Dining
Communal Pool at Dusk
Eucalyptus Apartments
Seafront Complex
Communal Pool
Eucalyptus Coastline
Karavomylos / Sami Area
World Famous Myrtos Beach 25 Minute Drive
Antisamos Beach 15 Minute Drive
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Sami, Cephalonia, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
SUNNY495
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“The most perfect place to stay”
Reviewed 25 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was absolutely fantastic, spacious, modern, incredibly clean, air-con in every room and had anything we needed for our holiday.
Mark welcomed us, he gave us guidance and information for any questions we wanted answered and provided us with a lovely welcome pack of local produce. Mark is always on site if you need him but otherwise is happy just to let you enjoy your holiday on your own.
The apartment was cleaned every three days and l have never seen sheets so white and crisp. We felt very safe and secure as each of the windows has an electric shutter which we used continuously when we were out.
The location provided us with stunning views, peace from the crowds and space from other holiday makers. The pool area had sun loungers, a shower and plenty of space for everyone to relax. Sami is a 15 min coastal walk and is perfect to burn off the calories once you have eaten in Sami.
We have never enjoyed a holiday so much, so relaxing and perfect.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location of the apartment
Liked least: Coming home!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2016
Thank you very much for your very generous review, it was entirely my pleasure to accommodate you at our new apartments.
I do hope to see you again on your next trip here,
Take care,
Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
66-Matteo
Parma, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beyond expectations”
Reviewed 17 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We just came back from our vacation in Kefalonia.
The apartment is amazing, brand new, equipped with everything you need for your stay. We were greeted with a bottle of wine and fresh products from the bakery. Every third day the apartment was cleaned and all linens and towels changed.
Mark, the landlord, did his best to make our stay as enjoyable as possible.
A bakery, a minimarket, and a few taverns can be reached after a very short walk, while it takes about 20 minutes to Sami.
A car is however advisable to reach the many beaches and visit the other villages. Sami is an ideal start point to anywhere in Kefalonia, as it sits almost in the middle of the island.
Overall, the stay in Eucalyptus apartments exceeded our expectations.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Confort, new, stylish
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2016
Hi Matteo,
It was wonderful accommodating you and your family here for your Kefalonian holiday. I hope to see you all here again in the future.
Best Regards,
Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen1863...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 2 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Just back from a fantastic two-week stay here. The apartment was beautiful, new, clean and spacious. Nice gestures like wine and homemade marmelade on arrival made us feel at home. Mark is on site and coukd not have been more helpful. The apartments are located on the coast just outside Sami. There is a bakery, minimarket and a couple of tavernas in the village all within walking distance but we hired a car to explore the island. The beautiful Antisamos beach is about 15 mins drive away. The kids loved the onsite pool though it is quite deep with no steps or kids section but there is a much larger child friendly pool down the road at the camping site which we spent time at. Well located for exploring the island though if you like sandy beaches only you might be better staying on the airport side or in the south. But the water with the pebble beaches cannot be beaten! If you want a party town this not it, but it suited us perfectly and I cannot recommend this place highly enoug for a quiet holiday next to the sea.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2016
Thank you very much for your positive review. It was wonderful to receive you all here at our new apartments, and I hope to you again on your next visit to Kefalonia.
Take care,
Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carcavall...
Aosta, Italy
2 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing