We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“WE SPENT WONDERFUL HOLIDAYS AT VILLA ZOI”
other travellers have booked this property
ENJOY THE  FANTASTIC SUNSET AT OUR PRIVATE POOL AND GARDEN WITH GRASS
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
ENJOY THE  FANTASTIC SUNSET AT OUR PRIVATE POOL AND GARDEN WITH GRASS
AN OTHER VIEW OF OUR VILLA WITH PRIVATE POOL AND GARDEN WITH GRASS VIEW AT NIGHT OF OUR SUPERB VILLA
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
ENJOY THE  FANTASTIC SUNSET AT OUR PRIVATE POOL AND GARDEN WITH GRASS
AN OTHER VIEW OF OUR VILLA WITH PRIVATE POOL AND GARDEN WITH GRASS
VIEW AT NIGHT OF OUR SUPERB VILLA
An other view of the private swimming pool
FRONT VIEW OF OUR VILLA
GORGEOUS PRIVATE POOL LOCATED IN DIFFERENT LEVEL FOR SECURITY REASONS
LARGE LIVING AND DIVING ROOM
Master air conditioned bedroom
Single air conditioned bedroom
AN OTHER VIEW OF THE PRIVATE POOL AND THE GARDEN
An other view of the veranda with sunbeds and shade
ENJOYING THE PANORAMIC VIEW ON THE NORTH BALCONY
Modern family bathroom
BRAND NEW PRIVATE POOL
GORGEOUS TWO BEDROOM VILLA WITH PRIVATE POOL AND GARDEN PEACEFUL PLACE
Andisamos famous beach 7km away ,free parking ,sunbeds and ubrellas
FANTASTIC HIKING ROUTE  800 m away
Sami port panoramic view
Melisani Lake 7km away
W.C in the ground floor
mirtos famous beach 15km away
EATING FRUITS AT THE GARDEN
Drokarati Cave  2.5 km away
Hiking 800 m away
Drokarati Cave  2.5 km away
Barbeque facilities
THE OWNERS DIMITRIS AND NIKI
SAFE PRIVATE PARKING SPACE
BALCONY VIEW
AN OTHER VIEW FROOM THE BALCONY
ASSOS CASTLE
ASSOS CASTLE
AMAZING NIGHT VIEW ON THE ISLAND
FANTASTIC CLEAR WATER IDEAL TO SWIM AT ANTISAMOS BEACH   7 KM AWAY FROM OUR VILLA
ASSOS CASTLE AND VILLAGE
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sami, Cephalonia, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
BOULARD X
Echillais, France
1 review
“WE SPENT WONDERFUL HOLIDAYS AT VILLA ZOI”
Reviewed 24 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We spent wonderful holidays at villa Zoi. The villa is really quiet and well located.
We can easily visit all places of Cephalonia from the villa. The beds are really confortable and the rooms are air conditioned. There is a big barbecue on the terrace and a washing machine in the bathroom. The owner Dimitris and his family are kind, friendly and helpful. Dimitris can give you good advice to visit the island.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: owner's helpful, housekeeping twice a week
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wka F
Hamburg, Germany
1 review
“Quiet and relaxing”
Reviewed 24 July 2013 for a stay in May 2013

do well to quiet vacation
nice Villa
relaxing holiday for the whole Family
quiet location of the villa
10min to Sami
several shopping area near

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Helpfulness and friendliness
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Demeat50
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
“Villa Zoi is awesome.....”
Reviewed 2 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Got to visit Kefalonia in May, 2013 with my wife, 2-year old, and Mom. Dimitri and his family made us feel like we were at home. The villa has every amenity you could ask for. It is also centrally located. It is pretty much brand new and everything worked perfectly. Also, we had some auto problems the night before our 8am ferry and Dimitri had someone help us fix it late that evening. He would not even take some money from me. Super nice people across the board and I will definitely stay there again when we come back. Love the place and would recommend it highly.

Diavatis Family
Washington, DC, USA.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful new place close to everything we needed and wanted to see.
Liked least: Loved everything!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
neil A
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Villa Zoi”
Reviewed 27 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Villa Zoi is a lovely, well equipped villa about five minutes' drive from Sami. It is fully air conditioned, with wifi and cable TV,

Its central positon on the Island makes it ideal for exploring the many attractions - Melissani Lake, Droghati Cave and some wonderful beaches.

The owner, Dimitris, is very friendly and helpful and on our arrival greeted us with a homemade cheesecake and a locally produced bottle of wine.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope to return in the not too distant future.

Thank you Dimitris and family

Neil and Alex

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Greece
Reviewed 19 April 2013 for a stay in August 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Apr 2013
Thank you so much for your good words.We will be glad to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing