We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Small & Peaseful

We have been coming here for over 25 years. The first visit there was only an old windmill and a... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Sean H
via mobile
Stony but my young son loved ut

Lovely beach , very stony (must have beach shoes). Beautiful clear water. Easy to drive to and... read more

Reviewed 6 November 2018
LondonMarion104
,
Bromley, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 2 831 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Sami
from US$52,20
More Info
from US$63,80
More Info
from US$63,80
More Info
from US$69,60
More Info
Reviews (2 831)
Filter reviews
2 831 results
Traveller rating
1 691
728
271
84
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 691
728
271
84
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free sunbeds water sports mojito bar white pebbles green hills buy drinks clear water sun loungers captain corelli's mandolin water shoes your feet clean water flip flops waiter service high season hired a car bars
Filter
Updating list...
227 - 232 of 2 831 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2017

Visited Anto Samos in August this and to no surprise we found the beach absolutely packed... however there is still enough room for you to enjoy yourself without people sitting on top of you. The watersports section is a bit expensive but well worth a go!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Trousers0702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017 via mobile

One must visit this beach to enjoy clear waters. I've enjoyed swimming in quite atmosphere. End of season there were less tourists so worth to drive.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Duriye N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017 via mobile

We visited this beach and loved it ! One thing to highlight though is that we travelled in October . At that time the beach was quiet and laid back . I can imagine at the height of season it's a different place .

However there is no getting away from the stunning backdrop this beach has and the beautiful white pebbles .

We kayaked here too which was brilliant

Date of experience: October 2017
1  Thank paulacolin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

We love Antisamos, the drive there can be a bit tricky but the anticipation of turning the corner and seeing the beautiful scenery is worth it. Despite the sunbeds and the cafe's we still love it, the water is so clear and inviting (wear something on your feet, it's pebbly). There is a great service offered by the cafe's and you don't even need to get up off our sunbed as they come to you. We have also never felt under any pressure to buy anything but of course we always have drinks and the food doesn't look bad either.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank EnglishLady5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

It is very picturesque but not a sandy beach. It has a modern beach bar and restaurant. very nice but your feet hurt on the rocky surface.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Vivyrom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews