We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 626)
Filter reviews
1 627 results
Traveller rating
1 195
296
79
33
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 195
296
79
33
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fish every night st lucia marigot bay botanical gardens rented a car mango public beach rainy season caribbean sea off the beaten path wine list gros piton anse le raye natural beauty plunge pool our honeymoon
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 1 627 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2018

We stayed few nights in this hotel. The room was very big, the terrace was nice and the surrounding was very quiet. As well, the outside shower in the backyards was more than enjoyable. One thing to know is that the small road to arrive at this hotel is extremely bumpy :) so don't hesitate to rent a SUV if you plan to rent a car. The breakfast was good, the dinner as well. It was quite nice as well to enjoy the private beach with food served directly on the beach. Small down point, when we arrived quite late (because our delayed flight), the welcome was not really perfect: we haven't been given basic information like the breakfast hours, or the wifi password. But all in all, we'd definitely recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ben C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

One of the best places we have ever stayed! Low key and only a handful of people were at the resort when we were there. Great staff and the food and drinks where amazing. Best wine list in the islands

Date of stay: November 2017
1  Thank Jon O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018

I've been to a few hotels in St Lucia, and Ti-Kaye is one of my favourites. The staff are lovely, caring and attentive (as most Islanders are!), the location is fantastic - on the rocks, with a wonderful view from high up and stairs down to what is effectively a private beach - the rooms are top notch (spacious, well kept, private, great facilities and awesome views) and the restaurant is also great, which is not to be underestimated in St Lucia. We had a fantastic time here, I'd go again and I'd definitely recommend it. If there is an offer, I'd recommend the all-inclusive package (though, to be clear, this is not at all your usual all-inclusive resort, far fro it!) as it is just easier and worth it, if you spend time at the resort and have food and drinks there. They also organise activities, films screenings, rum tastings etc. if you are interested in that kind of thing. Worth noting, the road to the entrance is quite a long and bumpy one - have faith and keep driving, you'll get there!

Date of stay: March 2018
1  Thank Eros C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018

We stayed at Ti Kaye for 6 nights with the all inclusive package. Everything was great, from hotel amenities, service, views and food. All staff was extremely friendly and wanted to make sure we get the best service. The bartender Jessica was so sweet and friendly and really made us feel like home. Reading other people reviews about the food and complaints about having to go up and down the stairs to get to beach made us a little nervous at first but once we got there we realized that was not the case. The food was excellent and the service was impeccable. The stairs are not steep and a little bit of exercise after laying all day in the sun and drinking cocktails it was actually beneficial! I would also like to mention the reception staff as they went out of their way to make sure we had plenty of food and drinks with us on our little excursions. Thank you ladies for exceptional service! We are definitely coming back!!!

Thank you Ti Kaye for a dream vacation! See you soon!

Ioana & Ross Farrow

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank c_nenuta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018

We spent a week at Ti Kaye Resort and we had a great time! The views are amazing everywhere you look. We had a room with a plunge pool and view over the Caribbean sea! The staff was great and very friendly! And the food was deliciousssssss!

You can't go wrong at Ti Kaye! Definitely recommend it !

Room tip: Choose a plunge pool room with ocean view!
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank DuarteDellarole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews