We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Tranquil Paradise”
other travellers have booked this property
Relax in the evening - so peaceful
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax in the evening - so peaceful
Your apartment has lots of room and wide open views. A pool with a view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
511 reviews
Relax in the evening - so peaceful
Your apartment has lots of room and wide open views.
A pool with a view
Shall we take a drive out this afternoon or just take it easy and look at the view?
Maybe you fancy apartment Ricci with a spiral staircase?
Your own private garden - would you like lunch here?
One of the things you really want is a good nights sleep
Fancy a swim? or maybe just take it easy and read your magazine
Are you joining us for our free pizza party on Monday?
We think a nice bathroom is so important
Extensive landscaped grounds means there is space for everyone
Get lost in a big big bed!
Sunflowers everywhere in the summer
If there is anything else you need, just ask
Now maybe that is the spot to chill-out this afternoon!
I never get tired of that view!
We have lots of lavender by the steps to the pool
There is everything I need in this kitchen
Each apartment has a  unique feature
What do you fancy for lunch?
Shall we have a game of Bocce on the top lawn?
Not too much around to disturb you
There are always lots of places to sit, relax and look at the view.
Take a trip up to the mountains - spectacular!
Breakfast in bed? -  relax, you deserve it
I wonder what's in that little town over there on the hill? let's ask Bob & Ian
Sit for a while - no need to rush around here!
Lunch in your own private garden.
Lets pick something from the veggie garden for lunch
I want to find a beautiful bay on the Conero today
Lets go for a walk in the grounds
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Francavilla d'Ete, Province of Fermo, Marche

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 511 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Dobbsies
Hertford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Tranquil Paradise”
Reviewed 22 September 2010 for a stay in September 2010

It has all been said hundreds of times before, but all is true. As soon as you arrive you feel the stresses and strains ease away and the feeling of relaxation takes over. Bob and Ian are fantastic hosts, their local knowledge is fantstic, always there to help but not be intrusive in any way. Their 'furry friends' add to the holiday. Pizza night is great fun and a great way to get to know the other holiday makers. We are sure to return, if you go you will not be disapointed in any way - Enjoy.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
swiestows...
Horsham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“A piece of paradise”
Reviewed 19 September 2010 for a stay in September 2010

We had a very pleasant weeks stay with the most wonderful scenery from our breakfast table and pool. Accomodation was excellent , spacious and well equipped. Bob & Ian our hosts were excellent company and gave great advice about the local environment. The use of the garden produce was a real nice point of our stay which we made good use of during our stay. We had a great time at the Pizza night which required all to participate in making pizzas which we all enjoyed along with the local vino

We would highly recommend that a stay at Casale dei Fichi.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LSMCheshi...
Cheshire
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Totally Fantastic”
Reviewed 2 September 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Our second year at Casal dei Fichi and just as fabulous as the first!! All the review are true this really is a haven of fun. rest relaxation perfect for a family. The kids love it here especially pizza night. This really is the perfect holiday and Bob and Ian are perfect hosts making you feel every bit at home - we will be back!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Callacc
London
2 reviews
“Our 4th return visit”
Reviewed 1 September 2010 for a stay in August 2010

As ever this is a brilliant holiday destination for our family. The kids age 5 and 8 enjoy the freedom of being able to wander around the gardens and play with Hattie and Balzo. They love the pool and being in Italy in general.

If the kids are happy then so are we.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waterhous...
Tonbridge
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Perfect place in perfect location”
Reviewed 1 September 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Somewhat reluctant to add to the praise of Casal Dei Fichi as I fear it will get so booked we will never be able to visit again! But it was a most delightful place. We were concerned about privacy, with 6 apartments and one pool, but needn't have worried for a minute. Somehow it is arranged in such a way that there is no intrusion, and plenty of sunbeds so no need for getting up at dawn to leave your towel!! The apartments are beautifully furnished and equipped so that you want for nothing. Bob and Ian are wonderfully helpful and hospitable but never intrusive. The views are simply the best we have experienced and their are loads of places to visit within an hour or so driving. Just didn't want to come home.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing