We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$107
US$101
View deal
eDreams
PricelineUS$107
FindHotel
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
Agoda.com
View all 8 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (481)
Filter reviews
481 results
Traveller rating
175
87
82
40
97
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
175
87
82
40
97
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a family run hotel summer holiday amazing holiday thalia strip yiannis lads karaoke tom
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 481 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2021 via mobile

I really miss the stay at Ionian Sea View. It's the best Hotel in Kavos. Well maintained gardens and beautiful pool is just in front of the sea. Views are breathtaking. Form the the main restaurant you can also watch the sunset over the sea while eating chicken kebab with tzatiki and pita.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 159stephanias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2021

What a relaxing holiday! Once we got here we didn't want to leave. The sun,the sea the views. Very big pool, specious gardens, fantastic food and the most important very welcoming people. Thanks to Thalia, Yiannis and Aris.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Luz_7_CR_DB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2021

We were 2 families from UK stayed in Ionian in Summer 2020 and we enjoy every minute of it. The place is ideal for families and couples who want relaxing holidays next to the beach.Τhe staff was very helpful and polite and the view was amazing.We strongly recommend

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 718litsag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2020

We enjoy every minute staying in Ionian Sea View.This was our second time in the last three years. The views are outstanding. Food and drinks are top quality and in very good prices, every day they have happy hour.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank 788lefteriss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2020

We were a big group of lads from Manchester 8 of us and we stayed in Kavos last year. The hotel was ideal for us thus it was just 5 minutes walk from the center. The main bar was 24 hours open which was superb. They also serve breakfast snacks and food all day ☺️.We had a perfect time. Kavos has a lot of things to do.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank 496kwnstantinas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews