We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$69
View deal
Expedia.com
Booking.com
US$69
View deal
Hotels.com
PricelineUS$69
FindHotel
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
43
27
9
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
43
27
9
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovely hotel nice beaches swimming pool holiday sunbeds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2020

Such a great place!!! Very clean, beautiful and lovely hotel! We stayed very happy and comfortable there. The hotel has everything you need, a very nice and well-kept swimming pool, beautiful and cosy terrasse, but also nice gardens and palms around the hotel. It was also very close to the two nice beaches and the best restaurant in Kavos. The staff are very nice people, so friendly and helpful at any time we needed. The always gave us good tips, where to go and contributed a lot to the organization of our holidays. Thank you a lot! You made our holidays unforgettable!

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MarinaS4016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for 4 nights as a group of 3 me , my son and a friend. The hotel is located in a quiet discreet location away from the noise and party goers. The hotel is a family run hotel with very friendly helpful staff and has a lovely swimming pool which is never crowded or over busy.
The hotel is clean and spacious but basic and has room for improvement. I would highly recommend paying the €6 a night for air con in the rooms as in summer nights are very warm, also the breakfast available by the pool fairly good with chilled morning settings.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Karlsandom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2019 via mobile

I have visited Erofili Hotel for the past 3 years. Each year the hotel never fails to impress me!

The owners Terry and Angela are extremely friendly people this allows you to trust that your children are in a safe environment when around the hotel grounds

The Hotel is located on the outskirts of Kavos making it suitable for families with children under the age of 18. Unlike other hotels around Kavos Erofili is out of the way from noise and chaos of the nightlife.

The Erofili Pool is of decent size and is constantly cleaned on a weekly basis. The Pool is of 2 main depths ranging from 1.1 meters to 1.6 meters in depth. The Pool temperature is warm yet refreshing when having been in the suns rays.

Erofili does not offer a restaurant rant within the hotel but they do offer food by the pool for breakfast, lunch and an early dinner. However the food on offer is of an amazing standard and ranges from quite a selection of food.

The rooms in the hotel are of a decent size but are basic to an extent. They do not offer a cooker or a washing machine but they offer the basic things to live in while staying at Erofili. The rooms can get quite hot at times but when purchasing the air conditioning the room is certainly cool and a nice place to relax in!

Overall this hotel is good for a nice family holiday and caters for both adults and children. It is free from the youngsters of Kavos and has a nice vibe when in the hotel and the pool.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DylanPlumber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2019

Went as a group of 3x 33 year olds! We wanted access to a pool, the beach, beer and a distance from the strip (not to far but far enough).
What can I say, typical Greek hotel, basic, clean, friendly staff! 2min to beach, 2min to supermarket! At least 4 places to eat within 5min and a good 20min walk to the strip! Hotel was quiet, pool area clean, pool bar food snacks as expected and nice beer. Really good air con and access to a safe! Room cleaned daily. Not much more to say!!
Look if your aged 17-25 and want to be out all night and have music blasting all day by the pool then this isn’t the place! If you want to use the pool, have a few drinks then wander out and come back at a normal time then this is the place!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank BenJ1463
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

The hotel is well situated outside of the centre of the nightlife. You would think you could enjoy your peace and quiet. Nothing of that. Continuously banging of doors, noisy people. And the management doesn't do anything about it. The rooms are small, airco costs extra, hairdryer on request. Rooms are clean, but all the doors are equipped with a pump, so slamming. Bathroom is very basic. A curtain as cover, sinks are loose and ready to fall over. Fridges are noisy. The biggest plus for this hotel is the pool. Nice people, nice size pool with decent snacks.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank pat2609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews