We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Booking.com
View all 9 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (442)
Filter reviews
442 results
Traveller rating
324
65
29
10
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
324
65
29
10
14
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 442 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2019

Best hotel in kavos, if you like to chill all day and party all night. They cater to all of your mayonnaise needs. Sexy Phillip is the best bar man in kavos, makes the sexiest mojitos around too . DJ hannah is amazing.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Hannahmidd6352
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2019

Myself and my family are just back from Kavos, we stayed in the Kavos Plaza for 7 nights.
We thought the place was nice, very clean, the pool area was lovely, the rooms were clean but basic, a few minor issues regarding the room, we didn’t complain as it wasn’t a huge deal, but something that can be improved. The bathroom was a little run down, the door didn’t shut properly, the shower is tiny so the bathroom floods when the shower is on and the drain smells a little, the room had air con but it was very poor, it was 34 degrees when we visited so we were boiling in the room when getting ready.
There was a DJ during the day, he just played the same music, which was head bursting after a while. There was no Greek night and there was not entertainment which we were expecting.
The staff were friendly but didn’t associated much with us, we got questioned one day about not eating chips which we had paid for, I thought it was quite rude.
The food at the bar was really good, we got a Greek salad nearly every day which was amazing and the cocktails were brilliant! Would recommend the frozen strawberry daquiri.
Overall, we had a lovely stay, these were minor issues that the hotel can improve on, we would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ncairns96
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 August 2019

We are just home since Wednesday from a family holiday (teenager & 20's) and our stay in the Kavos Plaza Hotel was fantastic. We stayed in the executive suite which was amazing and so spacious. Brilliant air con and a safe free of charge. Hotel staff are so friendly and make sure everyone has an enjoyable stay. Rooms are cleaned spotless everyday. There is so many sunbeds in the hotel that there is no morning rush which was a major win factor for us! Great food & drink available in the pool bar. Very close to the strip but yet you dont hear the lively nightlife and a short walk to the beach.
Definitely the nicest hotel in Kavos & we cannot wait to return again!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DevlinIre
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2019 via mobile

Really is a five star hotel ,the staff are friendly and the food is excellent .Rooms are cleaned every day with fresh towels and had air con and safe in room free of charge .Defiantly the best place to stay if visiting Kavos

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank yourkshireblonde
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 August 2019

we could not fault our week stay here in july,what a lovely peacefull hotel,5mins from the beach,and 5 mins to the main strip if you want to go,all staff where brill,including the cleaners working so hard every day,roll on next year

Date of stay: July 2019
Thank mathew427
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews