We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Trip.com
Travelocity
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
View all 9 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (442)
Filter reviews
442 results
Traveller rating
324
65
29
10
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
324
65
29
10
14
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 442 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2019

we could not fault our week stay here in july,what a lovely peacefull hotel,5mins from the beach,and 5 mins to the main strip if you want to go,all staff where brill,including the cleaners working so hard every day,roll on next year

Date of stay: July 2019
Thank mathew427
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 July 2019

This will be the 4th time I have stayed here. Me and my friends love it. Close to the beach/water sports. 5 minute walk from the strip. Clean friendly hotel where there are enough sun beds for everyone, decent size pool and good stocked up bar! The staff couldn’t be nicer and the rooms are clean and reliable (just make sure your balcony door is properly shut otherwise the air con won’t work). Highly recommend.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Truthhurts95
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 July 2019

My friends and I came here for our first holiday last week and honestly had the best experience we could have possibly hoped for! Hotel was absolutely gorgeous, the rooms were very spacious and had free air con, WiFi, a kettle and a very good bathroom. The staff were all charming and made us feel very welcome, they even helped us with transfers to the airport and gave great advice on where to eat. The location is great, it’s about a 2 minute walk to local shops and restaurants, 5 minutes to the beach and under 10 minutes to the main strip, meaning it’s close enough to be right in the centre of everything but far away enough that you can sleep without the music and genera noise. We all felt so safe and couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Would 100% recommend to young people looking for a cheap drinking holiday but also for older people looking for somewhere lively and friendly. Thank you so much!!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Tash R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 July 2019 via mobile

Such a lovely place, friendly staff and very good conditions. I recomand it especially for teenagers who want to have fun. Good food and amaizing atmosphere. Large pool. Only 5 minutes away from the beach and watersports.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank dabuleanup
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 July 2019

Can’t say a bad word, nicest staff, nicest food, best of everything! Can’t go out there way enough for you! I’m returning for third time in August! Always such a lovely atmosphere! Mojitos are the best

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Han_midd123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews