We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$82
US$72
View deal
Agoda.comUS$75
PricelineUS$75
TravelocityUS$82
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 062)
Filter reviews
1 062 results
Traveller rating
794
141
60
30
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
794
141
60
30
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews next year greek party air con every night pool bar girls holiday great holiday my friend amazing hotel the main strip great guy big family rooms are basic minute walk from the strip welcome meeting bed and breakfast full english
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1 062 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2020 via mobile

We were a group of 4 staying in different rooms.
All our rooms were close together which was great.
We met Pedro on check in but it was Akis enthusiasm which made us all feel welcome after our flight.
First hotel I've stayed at where all the staff make you feel so welcome.
Principle at the pool asking everyone what there favourite songs are.
Godfather his humour and Joy asking how we are.
It's this attention to customer service which made all of us feel like we belonged and included.
Food was great we stayed half board
Breakfast continental which was enough and we added on eggs from the menu some days which were cheap and very tasty.
My favourite was the iced frappes behind the bar recommend.
Dinner was 3 courses which was lovely
My favourite feta bruchetta or prawn cocktail.Mushroom pizza and( extra swordfish definetly worth trying.)
Morpheus mule was the hotel cocktail feature 7 different types of alcohol and juice definetly worth trying.
My only criticism was lot of meat dishes(whole page of chicken dishes.)
As a pescitetean I did ask to swap meat and fish dishes which the chef did kindly swap.If you were a vegan or vegiterean you would struggle for more than a few days.
We had our sheets and towels swapped a couple of times in our stay which was very helpful.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank hollys225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2020

Loved these hotel, staff was Friendly, rooms clean, had great entertainment on evening. Loved the Greek party. Turned 30 whilst here and they made it fun, played some drinking games. Was only half board we got a three course meal on the evening and congenital breakfast too. Was well worth the price.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Thank misselbrook1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2020 via mobile

As a group of 6 friends we stayed here to celebrate 2 birthdays and could not have asked for a better hotel. Even before we left the UK, communication was reassuring and informative.
From the moment we arrived the great welcome set a positive mood for our stay. They went out of their way to make sure our rooms were close to each other, all of which were very clean with little extras we didn't expect like hangers, towels and extra pillows. The complex is really well laid out with a lovely pool which has a bar for drinks and snacks. The main hotel bar and restaurant provided a great selection of food and drink and we never once had to wait to be served. The staff here are truly outstanding.
We like to explore local restaurants shops and bars and due to Morfeas location we had loads on offer within such a short distance. Equally the beach was very close by. We even found a bar with a bowling alley for when the weather was cloudy.
We had such an amazing holiday thanks to the staff here who made us so welcome, nothing was too much trouble for them and they did it all with a smile.
Thank you so much Akis for making our only trip of the year so special. Without a doubt we will return.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank K9769QIkarenm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2020

I can not express in words how welcome i felt from the moment i got off the coach at the hotel, the staff are just amazing, from your first day to your very last they make you feel part of the family!

This was my first ever holiday abroad and in the current climate with the restrictions that are in place they still made it feel like you were special!

The have a daily New Guests Meeting every day where they give you all the information you need and even come round and talk to you individually advising you on trips you can go on while your stay, you even get a free cocktail their very own Morfeas Mule and damn it was sooooooo good.

We were only booked as bed and breakfast but upgraded to half board when we got there and boy am i glad we did, the food is just amazing freshly made and to the highest standard.

I will definitely be going back,

thank you Morfeas for making my first ever holiday one to remember! <3

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SharronStevenson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2020

Just returned yesterday after staying for four nights, the hotel is run really well with a great team of staff.
The hotel had an issue on one of the nights with a large group which ended up with the police being called by the hotel management, the hotel dealt with the problem and could not have done more (large group made to leave the hotel the following morning, 2 days early).
The rooms were clean, plenty of hot water, Really good food at very competitive prices.
We travelled as a group of 8 (age range of our group was 22-66yrs) and not one of us could fault the hotel/staff.
This was our second time in Kavos but first time at this hotel- If/when we return we will 100% be staying at this hotel.
Akis and his team are very friendly and helpful- Keep up the great work.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 952grantc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews