We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Travelocity
Booking.com
Priceline
US$69
View deal
FindHotel
Trip.com
Expedia.com
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (716)
Filter reviews
716 results
Traveller rating
259
107
74
57
219
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
259
107
74
57
219
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main pool boat trip off the strip pool parties great holiday sun loungers every other day night life sandstorm magda music mates quad paxos season laugh nightlife
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 716 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2020

Lovely staff and beautiful hotel. Treated very nicely and would highly recommend! Food is lovely..alcohol is cheap. Fabulous swimming pool with amazing views right next to the sea front. Very close to bars and restaurants and would give a 10/10 return

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank KJ19444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2020

Great drinks and food for a decent price. Pool area is fab surrounded by loads of day beds and sun loungers. Hotel rooms very nice and kept up to date with cleaning. Very close to the main bars and restaurants.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank gemxhughes9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2020

The hotel is very clean and the hosts dimimufd and Mary are brilliant host and make sure that their guests are well looked after well recommend love the place the hotel has a good pool and bar which leads straight on to the beach with beautiful views fantastic sun rises in the morning very clean beach staff are very friendly and helpful nothing is too much trouble highly recommend good food and drinks kavous town in easy reach with bars and clubs

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank G4688HHandrewb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2020

Well what can I say . We arrived here late at night , to terrential rain. We was greated by 2 very nice Greek gentlemen . Dimitris showed us to our room and even ran our cases around as we had 2 disabled passengers with us that couldn’t walk very far.

Throughout our holiday Dimitris came round every morning to wish everyone good day and nothing was too much trouble for him. Everyone here is pleasant and nothing is too much.

After 5 days we was moved into the main hotel block and I must say the rooms are out of this world, especially the views !

We enjoyed it that much that we are booking to come back next year !

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ryan2612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2020 via mobile

Lovely hotel, such friendly staff, demetris was so lovely and his wife and bar staff are very helpful! They put on a lovely meal for our group, I highly recommend the seabass, king prawns and Greek salad, it was amazing and great value for money! Demetris arranged a lovely boat trip to paxos island.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank samcW4633MT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews