We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
View all 11 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (457)
Filter reviews
457 results
Traveller rating
225
75
29
39
89
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
225
75
29
39
89
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool bar young people holiday strip week lads clubs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 457 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2021 via mobile

My family and i stayed here for a week. The service provided was outstanding and food was excellent quality. The hotel had also children's pool and jacuzzi which was great for kids, they also serve kids cocktails ! Overall a perfect holiday for all family.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Despoina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2021

We were 2 families from UK stayed in Ionian in Summer 2020 and we enjoy every minute of it. The place is ideal for families and couples who want relaxing holidays next to the beach.Τhe staff was very helpful and polite and the view was amazing.We strongly recommend

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank 718litsag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2021 via mobile

Our first time in Kavos and Koulouris was the perfect choice.Just a few minutes outside Kavos ( only five minutes along the beach) gave us the opportunity to have a good night sleep and also not being far from the parties of Kavos.The pool bar of the comlex was 24 hours open which was fantastic.Great time.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Sakis7776
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2021 via mobile

Great for the price.Fab attentive service, nothing was an issue and the breakfast was all freshly cooked to order.The pool was very clean and the beach just in front the hotel.The staff were lovely. Value of money.

Date of stay: August 2020
3  Thank irn2103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2021 via mobile

We were 2 couples from Leeds stayed in Koulouris beach . We stayed in 2 beautiful garden view bungalows next to each other as we request it. The hotel has its own sandy beach with sunbeds and umbrellas free of charge if you are a resident. Staff was friendly and always there to help.Drinks and food served by the pool area were fantastic and cheap.We will definitely return.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank mdada_L5364UT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews