We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Booking.com
View all 10 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (457)
Filter reviews
457 results
Traveller rating
225
75
29
39
89
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
225
75
29
39
89
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool bar young people holiday strip week lads clubs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 457 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2020

Me and four other friends from the uni we stayed in Koulouris last summer. We booked a studio for five pax which was amazing and it came very very cheap. I strongly recommended. Kavos was just 5 minutes from the beach which was infront of the hotel. The pool bar staff was very nice ☺️. Thanks for all.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Jonhpas7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 November 2020 via mobile

Great laid back hotel with lots of young people who know how to enjoy themselves. The service is spot on and there is someone at the bar and reception ready to help out at any time of day and night. location is perfect and prices for drinks and food, which is amazing, are lower than the rest of Kavos. The only downside I would say is there were a lot of mosquitoes, but that goes for the whole island, and at least you can keep them out of your room with the help of an AC unit.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank 159stephanias
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 September 2020 via mobile

Fabulous place,the staff is proffessional and always nice. The room was clean and bright. The breakfast options were excellent and the pool bar is open 24-7.
The location is spot on, right on the lovely koulouris beach, and within 5 minutes by foot to the clubs area. There is always enough sunloungers at the beach and around the pool and the cocktails are brutal :)

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
5  Thank DachaH1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2020

This is HELL. Personel absolutely useless. Manager arrogant and aggressive. Dirty and stinking place. Food is cheapest and with
hair. Avoid at all costs. This was ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTING. This HOTEL SHOULD BE CLOSED DOWN.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank MakiR14
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 March 2020

We had so much fun at Koulouris. Some of the best summer holiday memories I've ever had were here and I will always cherish them. We were partying hard in the town every night but the best moments were at the Koulouris pool where we hanged all day and the warmup drinks at our hotel's open air bar as well as the late night snacks and last few rounds of beer while reminiscing on the nights adventures. All this would not be possible if it weren't for the amazing staff at the Koulouris beach and pool bar both during the day and the entire night. Thank you for the best memories!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
5  Thank Dina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews