We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Alkyon Hotel(Sidari)(Great Value!)
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Angelica Apartments(Sidari)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Damia Hotel(Sidari)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Katsaros(Sidari)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
bedfinder
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (268)
Filter reviews
268 results
Traveller rating
192
59
14
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
192
59
14
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnext yearolympic holidaysed sheerankaraoke nightspecial thanksbbq nightpool areathe main stripair conplenty of sunbedsgreat holidayfamily restaurantminute walkmotor boatfeel so welcomeyear after yearself catering
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 268 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Just returned from a great week at this super family run hotel, 10 min walk from resort centre, nice and peaceful.
All rooms recently refurbished to a very good standard and a lovely pool area (no rushing for sunbeds here). Food very good and every member of staff are all very helpful. Special thanks to Spiros for his help after my wife broke her wrist during our stay.
Looking forward to returning.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Barry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tereza M, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Terezas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks that you taking your time to leave us a review.
We are really happy to hear that you enjoy your stay with us
and it would be our pleasure to have you back again.
Spiros and all of our staff are always happy to help our
customers if they can.


Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We came for a week at the beginning of June and from start to end we totally enjoyed our stay. Our 2 year old son has severe life threatening allergies and soon as we arrived they acknowledged this and did everything they could to make things comfortable for us. They personally cooked and brought his meals to our hotel room and when arriving for breakfast they advised us which foods contained nuts. They really did take care of us and made Archie feel so welcome. All areas of the hotel where beautiful and kept so clean and well maintained and a special shout out to the staff who where amazing. I would totally recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Sidari and would certainly book again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank Becky W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tereza M, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Terezas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks that you take your time to leave as a review.We are
really happy to know that you enjoy your stay with us so much
as it would be pleasure to come back.All our staff try to do the best for
our customers.Archie is a lovely kid and of course will try to do the best
for him and keep him away from food that was dangerous for him.
Hope to see you back.


Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We have just returned from a wonderful 2 week holiday at Teresa's (1st june 15th june) where we met a lot of friendly people.... and 2 very special ones....we stayed in room 206 that had a great view of the pool the rooms were spotless with a modern walk in shower. The staff at Teresas from the gardener to the owner were all so helpful but a special mention must go to Georgia and spiros who looked after us with the most fantastic food and drinks thank you all for making our holiday so special.......Tony & Christine

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank 22essex22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tereza M, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Terezas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking you time to leave a review,we
are really happy to know that you enjoy your holidays with us.
All our staff try the best for our customers.Hope to see you back
again Tony & Christine.



Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Went here in May it's a fantastic hotel very clean and modern food lovely and not far from main strip had a very relaxing week definitely would recommend and definitely would return..just a couple of photos from hotel and main strip

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Nikki H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tereza M, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Terezas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review,we are really happy
to know that you enjoy your stay with us.Our hotel
location is out of the noisy center but in good walking distance.
Hope to see you back again.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We went as a family and couldn’t have asked for more. The hotel had been completely refurbished, was very clean, in a good situation just outside of theain town (walking distance) but near some lovely restaurants.
The staff were very friendly and nothing was too much.
Breakfast was better than we expected, with a cooked option as well. The food in the bar area was very reasonably priced and good quality.
The rooms were a good size, with clean towels every two days.
The pool was just the right size, clean and ample sun loungers.
Sidari as a town is not where I would choose to go again but the hotel was faultless.
We hired a car one day and a motorboat another - all very good value for money.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Denise M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tereza M, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Terezas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review , we are really happy that you
enjoy your stay with us.All our staff try the best for our customers.
Hope to see you back again.


Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews