We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Villa !!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Chaweng, Bophut, Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
monnaiedi...
Moscow, Russia
2 reviews
“Amazing Villa !!!”
Reviewed 19 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a great time at the Infinity villa. The design of the villa and the view is amazing. During the night, you can illuminate the villa and pool in different colours. Nathalie and Flo are very nice and helpful hosts.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marybourd...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Want to go back...”
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Incredible villa with amazing views and wonderful hosts.
The pictures do not do this place justice, it is breathtaking.
The Villa is spotless and incredibly luxurious. Every time we walked through the door we could not believe where we were.
Nathalie was an incredible host going above and beyond since the moment we got there.
They were also available if we had any issues and were delightful to deal with. Cold beer waiting in fridge, put us in contact with a great driver, and even got us out of a bit of a predicament with an unruly cab driver.
Would definitely stay with them again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
monnaiedi...
Moscow, Russia
2 reviews
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 2 January 2017 for a stay in November 2016

Fantastic INFINITY Villa, we love this villa !!! Spotlessly clean, very comfortable bedding, beautiful decor. I already know Koh Samui, I come regularly, but I discovered this new neighborhood, Villas are beautiful and INFINITY Villa is FANTASTIC !!! An unique Villa !!! The view is impressive and when you are in this villa, you feel a sense of well-being very special. The best moment for us was the massage in the villa with chaweng bay view the night !!! Chaweng beach is at few minutes motorbike, it's very practical. Koh Samui is an AMAZING Island, we loved this place !!! Koh Samui changes every time, everything is different each time I come. Nath and Flo was really accommodating, they know everything of Koh Samui they helped us to arrange all activities. This was perfect! Next time I am planning come back to this Villa. We recommend this Villa and it's hosts. Thank you for everything!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
raphael22...
Guilherand Granges, France
1 review
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing