We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great view”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Chaweng, Bophut, Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Russian first
Any
English first
pgdvladim...
Irkutsk, Russia
1 review
“Great view”
Reviewed 27 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Apartments is really good. It takes about 3min to get to Chaweng Noi beach, 5 min to Chaweng and Silver beach and about 15 min to Lamai by scooter, so it close to all the most visiting places in the island, but still located in quiet place with great view. Appreciate Michele and Isabelle for their hospitality. Highly recommend to other guests to use Michele’s advised transfer from airport ant bike renting, it much more convenient than do it by yourself. And one more good thing of apartment is the air there is so fresh, because it is up the hill and surrounded by trees, it smells like a jungle))

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jan 2018
thank you for your review...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alina R
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“breathtaking view, clean and cool apartment and incredibly nice hosts!”
Reviewed 25 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Have been staying there for 5 days. First of all want to say many thanks to hosts - Michele and Isabel! They were incredibly nice and attentive. Our first day Michele helped us with bike (actually she trained us, cuz we didn't have an experience before) and gave us a map with detailed instructions about the most interesting places in Ko Samui, what was really helpful! The studio excited us!!! Unbelievable breathtaking view! We met every sunrise with cup of the coffee and saw how the sun slowly appeared right from the sea... The studio itself was very clean, with new furniture (and cool designed!) and has everything you need like in 5* hotel! We will definitely come back to this place, and recommend this apartments to our friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohammed...
2 reviews
“Michele is a kind person to deal with. Also her appartment was a very beautiful and clean . Really thank you michele <3”
Reviewed 13 January 2017 for a stay in April 2016

Michele and ezabil are kind persons to deal with. Also their appartment was a very beautiful and clean . Spent 15 days and wished to extend it . Michele was checking us everyday to make sure we are enjoying the place and also helped us by providing a map and highlighted all beautiful places in koh samui island . I wish to go again and visit them because they are lovely persons and we enjoyed their treatment .
Thank you so much michele and ezabil <3

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GGorilla
1 review
“Perfect place”
Reviewed 12 January 2017 for a stay in April 2016

There is not 1 thing not perfect about this place. The hosts are perfect, the view the ambience of the place. I love it and can't wait to be back again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maggi2112
1 review
“Best place on Samui”
Reviewed 10 January 2017 for a stay in October 2016

Thank you so much Michele :) for our great stay at your studio. The studio is very beautiful and very clean. The view over Chaweng is breathtaking. Michele and Isabelle are very friendly and helpful. I recommend this place to everyone.

merci beaucoup to the best Airbnb host ever.

Marcus and Jochen

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing