We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Perfect Choice”
other travellers have booked this property
Stunning views over Chaweng beach and bay
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning views over Chaweng beach and bay
Night time views over the bay and the lights on Chaweng beach Covered outdoor lounge and dining area for day time sun protection and alfresco dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
68 reviews
Stunning views over Chaweng beach and bay
Night time views over the bay and the lights on Chaweng beach
Covered outdoor lounge and dining area for day time sun protection and alfresco dining
Out door lounge and dining area early evening
Stunning views from the 4 x 8 m infinity swimming pool
Indoor lounge and dining area
Lounge area with flat screen TV and Apple TV box to stream from your device
Fully equipped kitchen
Master en-suite bedroom with king size bed
En-suite to the master bedroom with triple walk in shower and double sink
Stunning views from the master bedroom also equipped with its own TV system and safe in the wardrobe
The master suite with its seating area, small work area next to the wardrobe with a safe
The stunning pool with its un-heated jacuzzi at the end of the pool
Plenty of space to spread out with friends pool side
Front of the villa early evening
Relax and enjoy the view of the palm tree tops in the breeze
2nd en-suite guest bedroom with stunning pool and sea view's
Double bed in the 2nd guest bedroom
2nd double bedroom with its fitted wardrobe with safe, and its own TV system
En-suite bathroom to the 2nd guest bedroom
3rd en-suite guest bedroom with an extra large double bed
3rd guest bedroom with its own TV system, this bedroom can also be set up as 2 single beds
3rd bedroom with build-in wardrobe and safe
En-suite bathroom to the 3rd guest bedroom
Cosy light settings for evening entertainment
The indoor dining and lounge area
Large spacious outdoor areas for relaxing
Pool and terrace by night
View of the terrace and the 2nd guest bedroom
Large terrace area
View of the villa from the garden and parking area for serval cars
Morning sunrise view from the villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Chaweng, Bophut, Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 68 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Joanna S
Tring, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Perfect Choice”
Reviewed 5 February 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We stayed for 3 weeks over the Christmas period, travelling with our 21 month old daughter and friends. Once we had 'toddler' proofed the pool area, it was ideal for a family with young children. The inside of the villa is all on one level (and beautifully and comfortably furnished) and the stairs up to it are easy to secure. As it is up the mountain it was also almost mosquito free, which made sitting out on the terrace in the evening a relaxing and enjoyable experience - another very comfortable area. We were all very happy with our choice and would definitely go back. David and Tonny (owners and managers) met us on our arrival and made sure we had everything we needed - they were always available if we needed anything. All of the arrangements from the initial enquiry to booking the villa to car hire with baby seats to pick up from the airport, to storing our luggage when we went to Koh Phangan were organised without hassle or fuss. Aye and Win, the resident housekeepers were AMAZING in every way. Each morning, Win, patiently took the pebbles out of the pool that our daughter had spent the previous day throwing in, Aye cooked some wonderful food for us which meant that we didn't really venture far in the evenings - perfect with a toddler who needs a routine. They were both incredibly attentive without being intrusive. The villa was cleaned every day (apart from their day off) and they did this around us - either when we had gone out or if we were out in the pool - they always worked around our daughter's nap time - Lovely villa, amazing Aye and Win and wonderful owners/managers. Cannot praise it enough.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Aye and Win
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
darkside5...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Paradise Found!!”
Reviewed 20 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We booked this Villa a year ago where we spent a wonderful 5 weeks during July & August and can assure you we didn't want to leave, we have been visiting Samui for the past 8 years and this is the best Villa we have stayed in by far!
We arrived tired and hot from Chaing Mai to be met by Sue with Champagne on ice and cold towels and a welcome pack to get you started, Sue showed us around and introduced us to the Housekeepers Aye & Win a lovely couple who would do anything for you and kept the Villa spotless.
Everything about this Villa is simply stunning from the pool with breathtaking views,comfortable outdoor living area,tastefully furnished and decorated throughout, every little detail has been thought of and we didn't want for anything.
Aye is a very good cook and we ordered food 5 or 6 times during our stay.
Our two daughters flew out for two weeks and loved it here lots of tears when they left!
We are already planning our next visit to this beautiful Villa, thank you to David and Sue for a wonderful stay see you soon!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surrey777
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Just as amazing second time round”
Reviewed 28 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We had such a lovely stay last year we could not wait to return. Sometimes when you return somewhere a place can look a little tired, not here! A lot of great touches have been added, bedside lamps, cushions and artwork, all in the same tasteful vein as the rest of the decor. The onsite staffs cooking was the best meal we had and they are so very kind. You will have to force yourselves out of the villa to explore the island as it is so comfortable. My daughter enjoyed the company of the dogs who are very well trained and will not step inside the villa. The beds are great and we all slept very well as it is so quiet. The nearest beach has the whitest sand and is gorgeous. We all loved waking up to the most incredible view every day and really miss it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobbieT19...
Wirral, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Just as fabulous as last year!”
Reviewed 20 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

As we enjoyed our holiday in the villa last year, we were no sooner back in the UK and we were planning a return visit for 2014.
Again we were not disappointed.
The villa is so well maintained. In fact many of the soft furnishings had been updated/renewed and the place looked fantastic. David and Tonny really take pride in their accommodation and it shows.
Aye and Win looked after us and the villa so well during our stay. Aye providing great food every other night and Win was on hand to look after the villa maintenance. The villa was cleaned spotlessly everyday. They are a great team and aim to please their guests whenever they can; from organising food to ordering taxis and transport to local points of interest/restaurants.
The pool area is so lovely with its fantastic views that we rarely left the poolside during the day.
The only piece of advice I would give someone planning a holiday and looking at this review, is, don't decide "if" to book, decide "when" to book.
Just don't book it when we want to return! :-)

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jasondias
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Incredible Week”
Reviewed 9 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Having returned just a week ago from this incredible villa, I have finally gotten around to writing this review. This was quite honestly the perfect holiday getaway. The group of travelers included 6 friends on a grad trip.

As other reviewers have mentioned the photos on the site really don't do the place justice. Upon arrival, a welcome basket awaited us with fresh eggs, juice, coffee, tea, toast, soft drinks and a multitude of snacks. We really appreciated this as we arrived in the late evening and it was very convenient to have these groceries at our disposal when we woke up the next morning.

All three of the rooms in the villa were excellent. They were spacious and well equipped with a safe and iphone/ipod docks as well as flat screen TVs. All rooms were ensuite and were very clean. Unfortunately on our first night the master bedroom had a broken air conditioner however upon informing Win the next day, he called in an electrician and by the time we returned to the villa that evening it was fully functional again.

Aye & Win were the lovely housekeepers of this villa. Every morning they would come up to the villa and do cleaning of both the outside and inside of the villa. They were also always very helpful with organizing transport/food and generally giving us advice about getting around.

Although some past reviewers have advised that a car/motorcycle is necessary in accessing the villa we managed fine without either. Walking to the main road takes just 10 minutes and back perhaps 15 minutes, in any case every night when returning to the villa we were able to easily direct Taxi's by mentioning "The Jungle Club" which was just further up the hill. A Taxi to Chaweng usually cost us between 300/400 baht.

The selling point of this villa is certainly the open plan of the villa. The inside living area was always well lit and the outside porch area had a very relaxed atmosphere. It was perfect for relaxing and something about the area just made the villa perfect. We visited Villa Ines whilst in Koh Samui (a villa just 1/2 km further up the hill) which boasted a much more incredible view. Upon seeing it we were very impressed as expected, however something about Villa Ines was far less homely. The design was somewhat sporadic and I certainly felt that at the expense of the view that Villa Ines offered, it lost its ability to provide the same astounding atmosphere as the "3 Bedroom Ocean View Villa"

From the beginning of the booking process it was very easy to make a booking through David who always replied to emails promptly. Sue greeted us the next morning to sort out our deposit and help us establish the necessary connections to help us smoothly travel around the island.

Overall, we were incredibly pleased with our stay and we would all like to thank David, Sue and Aye & Win for their incredible hospitality. We hope to return to the villa again one day!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The open plan & infinity pool
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$148
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing