We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect holiday villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Baan Rattana
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Baan Rattana
Baan Rattana Baan Rattana
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Baan Rattana
Baan Rattana
Baan Rattana
Pool
Pool
Sun deck
Garden
Approach
Living area
Master patio
Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Chaweng, Bophut, Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
HarrisonF...
2 reviews
“Perfect holiday villa”
Reviewed 9 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

I stayed here for the 3rd time with my family on July, we was lucky to get it from a last minute cancellation.
As usual, everything was as it should be, help with anything from Tim and H if you needed it and if you didn't, the feeling that you have your own slice of tropical paradise to spend time in without any hassle or bother at all.
Spent some lovely evenings just chilling by the pool and cooking on the BBQ and when we felt like going out, knowing the night life is only 5 minutes away is fantastic.
Can't recommend this villa highly enough and it all works so much cheaper than even a relatively average hotel

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diana792
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
“Fantastic Holiday!”
Reviewed 25 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

When we arrived we were greated by Paul, who was so friendly. The house was great, it had everything you could possibly want and more. We didn't want to leave. Thankyou Helen and Paul for everything. Hope to see you again really soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Loved everything! House, pool, location. *****
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
neiljenni...
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Excellent villa - good location”
Reviewed 3 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

A good quality villa with 3 large bedrooms, large living area, kitchen, nice pool and grounds. We enjoyed the location although you would ideally have a car - we used one Helen provided for the first 3 days. After that my wife and I walked everywhere (both mature!!). Found a local road side cafe about 100 meters over the crossroads where we eat a couple of times at 50 Batt a head. Also walking to Bophut there was a shopping mall with good food hall. We did also enjoy a couple of the upmarket restaurants in Bophut when the family were all there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Romford
Reviewed 23 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Skövde
Reviewed 10 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$181
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing