We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect !”
other travellers have booked this property
lPRIVATE designed villa to enjoy magnificient salted pool with family and friends
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
lPRIVATE designed villa to enjoy magnificient salted pool with family and friends
Designed by atypic architec villa for a memorable and unique experience The LED lights, tiles and luxury stone bring you to an unforgettable warm ambiance with cozy feeling
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
lPRIVATE designed villa to enjoy magnificient salted pool with family and friends
Designed by atypic architec villa for a memorable and unique experience
The LED lights, tiles and luxury stone bring you to an unforgettable warm ambiance with cozy feeling
luxury villa
Great open floor plan to swiming pool - Living room, dinning room and kitchen
Comfortable sofa 3x2 m with celling fan and teak wood fourniture, relax your stay
Line your family up and feed them well before your day with an equiped kitchen.
Just open the sliding door then get an amazing sunlight, windows everywhere to feel the natural wind
View on the blue Lagoon  pool .. Have wine of glass and chill out ..
This is a view from the terrasse table with exotic garden and old coconut tree view for the back gr
View from living room you will see this 30 years old coconut trees, Bannana trees and lots of birds
Grab a glass of wine or cocktail to finish your days with a relaxing view and 30 degre salted pool
View from the terrase to the masterbedroom with Acces direct to salted pool.
Huge Masterbedroom 17m2 with private bathroom near the bed,celling fan, air-con, safty box, teak woo
Wake up and have private breakfast at masterbedroom s sofa with garden and blue Lagoon pool view, op
Enjoy your private luxury bathroom from the masterbedroom with luxury tiles, granit and mosaic its d
Exotic garden with multi color flower just around the terrase.
This is the acces to bedroom number 2 ,the large terasse with dinning table and sunbeds near pool is
The bedroom number 2 have king size DUNLOPINO bed, with desk for your laptop, closet build in, ceill
The bedroom number 2 with king size DUNLOPINO bed will give you a good sleep, its garanty by mango t
Bathroom number 2 : mosaic with optical effect 3D,design play with eyes the luxury tiles
Bedroom  number 3
A great funny swing and slide, move it as your wish and slide direct to salted pool blue Lagoon. The
Many birds live around MANGO residence ,  ' Piou Piou ' choice to buit his home behind villa.WELCOME
Beautiful and cuty birds are welcome to the villa .
Mango tree at MANGO PARC :-)
Spirit house of Mango residence , the culture and religion are so important in thailand ,
5 minutes by car there is Bangrak beach . In the middle of the picture you can see big boudha gold
10 minutes by car you can see Chaweng beach . The longest beach at samui and the most popular
10 minutes by car you can see Maenam beach . The beach is nice and quiet .
10 minutes by car there is Central festival mall. Star buck, japanese sushi restaurants, food parc..
7 minutes by car you enjoy at Fisherman village thai market. Find foods, drinks, souvenir ..
This is 'Issan food' my favorite thai restaurant . I will show you the best place at samui .
2 minutes by car Find two 7 eleven , tesco express , thai restaurants  and the most polular BBQ Thai
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Chaweng, Bophut, Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Russian first
Any
English first
erubion
Paris, France
1 review
“Perfect !”
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in February 2016

Fantastic journey in this beautiful villa and country !
Thank's for your kindness and devotion all your prestations were perfect !
See you soon, really.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Dec 2017
I love your coment !! Thank you so much .
I do all my best to make your stay enjoyable.
That was nice to meet you . See you soon .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brookeybe...
2 reviews
“Best host! Amazing villa!”
Reviewed 4 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I spent a week in this villa and it was absolutely fantastic. Oreo is the nicest host and is so accomodating, he will go out of his way to make sure you have everything you want and need. The villa itself is extremely nice. It was clean, had a full kitchen, comfortable beds, and the pool was fantastic. I will always stay here on my future trips to ko samui!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2017
Thank you for your sweet coment !! I feel proud to take care you . If you happy i m happy !!

See you soon.
Oreo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noah S
1 review
“Amazing Stay at Mango Residence”
Reviewed 4 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I was with a group of 5 people coming from Krabi. We were very impressed with the house! The pool was refreshing on a hot day or after a long day at the beach. The beds were nice and comfortable. We had to make someone sleep on the couch, but she said that was very comfortable as well! Oreo was also very helpful. He organized a tour for us and gave us all of his recommendations while visiting Koh Samui.He also helped us set up a couple of things in the house which we all felt was super nice of him! Our group was devasted when it was time to leave. Hopefully we will be back one day, amd definitely recommend anyone to stay at this house!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2017
I was glad to meet you ! Thank you for your nice coment , i really appreciate !
Next time you come we will have FITNESS ROOM , POOL TABLE AREA , SHOWER MASSAGE , SPA etc..


See you soon
With care,
Oreo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Everett R
1 review
“Fantastic, exceptional, exceeded expectations!”
Reviewed 4 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

First off, the villa is a beautiful. Hidden in the forest, the mango villas are very close to town, but seem far and secluded when you're there! All modern amenities, amazing pool, and a great kitchen. The host is absolutely outstanding as well; always wanting to help and make your stay the best it can be. Need local knowledge? Ask the host! He loves to give his renters an unforgettable time and is very personable! He truly cares about his business and making it the best it can be. Book Mango villas if you want a sure-bet, reliable, and luxurious stay with a host who will help you wherever you need it. You are safe and feel at home in the mango villa oasis! Enjoy!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2017
Im soooooo lucky to get the guest like you .. i love my work and meet people around the world . Thank you for your review . I work hard to give the best holiday to my guest !

You welcome anytime .
Take care
Oreo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben youss...
2 reviews
“MAGNIFICENT”
Reviewed 30 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We are a family with 3 childrens and we spend a wonderful week at LUXE PRIVATE POOL & GARDEN VILLA at Koh Samui.
The villa is new, very modern and all is electric and the decoration is very nice.
The villa was so clean that we feel like home.
This villa is so LUXURIOUS, outside and inside, that we feel like Miami.
We enjoyed the unique customized service and the unique room service and the availability of the manager.
The pictures we see in internet are very Trues.
This villa is VERY VERY VERY LUXURIOUS and on the other hand it's very CHEAP

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
Thank you very much .

That was a plaisir to welcome you . Hope to see you and your family soon.

Greeting
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing