We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (154)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveller rating
25
53
52
14
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
53
52
14
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport enjoyed our stay place to sleep taxi train connection
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 154 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

A place is clean, in a comfortable place, but the staf caused me a problem. Eventhough i ordered a wake up call, they haven't called me in the morning. It's very important not to be late for a flight..

Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
Thank KristaCh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2018

We are a group of students and adults traveling from France to Italy. EF an educational tour company makes our hotel accommodations. This place is a little hided. We had to rolled our luggage from the street and our bus had to park far away. All our rooms were down stairs and that was kind of nice. I had to get the remote and an extra pillow from the front desk. Somehow we were placed in the handicapped room. So when we took a shower the water went everywhere and they did not use big towels. My friend called them hand towels. Also, one night she was walking around the room in her socks. When she went to take them off they were full of hairs and we found a shoe under the bed.
Breakfast was at the bottom floor. The space was nice and clean and the ladies were very friendly. It looked like the had fresh bread delivered in the morning.
Also, their is a little market shop and a pizza shop around the corner. Our kids really enjoyed getting an after dinner pizza and I really liked to fruit.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank adrianatx72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018

This was a convenient place to stay. Pizzeria and gelato are nearby, walking about 2 minutes. We had to carry our luggage from the bus stop to the hotel because the street is too narrow, but that was not a big issue. It's a place to sleep, not vacation.

Room Tip: Some rooms have balconies. Hallways are inside, but are not air conditioned.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MobileSkier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

This place offers clean and well furnished rooms. Good bedding, nice hot shower and in a nice quiet location. Not easy to find because it sits back off the street about 50 yard with only the driveway between two houses leading back to the hotel. You have to really be looking to see small sign. The staff was friendly and courteous.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank rwr1226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

Just stayed for one night & then drove up to Orvieto . We found it easily enough & the staff were helpful & friendly . Plenty of places to park the car under the hotel . We had a lovely breakfast before our trip the next day and the woman was lovely & friendly . We enjoyed our stay.

Room Tip: Higher floors for a nice view
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Phil570
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews