We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good experience ”

Ristorante Borgo Antico
Ranked #2 of 27 Restaurants in Ceprano
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

Very good experience. Fixed price menu 20 euro includes pasta or soup, main course (fish, meat or chicken), wine, sparkling water, desert and coffee. Great deal. Pasta was good, fish and shrimps was fine, desert very nice.
Highly recommended.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Lior O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (173)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 173 reviews

Reviewed 15 March 2016

This was an internet find - we were driving up to rome, we were hungry, we needed somewhere near the A1. In the event, we felt very fortunate to find this place, we arrived quite late, but were welcomed, fed and watered, and sent on our way. It does feel rather like a wedding venue, which i think is its 'stock in trade', but the maitre d'hotel impressed us with his knowledge of the local fare, and his interest in us, and our - food related - business trip. It's not cheap, and the food was...OK. Not spectacular.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank filsfieryfurnace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2015

the place is luxury with beautiful garden. it's perfect for wedding celebration. the food's delicious,

Date of visit: May 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank laurensiat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante Borgo Antico also viewed

Ceprano, Province of Frosinone
 
Ceprano, Province of Frosinone
Ceprano, Province of Frosinone
 
Ceprano, Province of Frosinone
Frosinone, Province of Frosinone
 

Been to Ristorante Borgo Antico? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing