We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (391)
Filter reviews
391 results
Traveller rating
265
109
17
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
265
109
17
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 391 reviews
Reviewed 27 December 2017 via mobile

We had a very pleasant stay for the following reasons:
- convenient location
- comfortable, clean and nice room
- excellent restaurant with very kind waitresses, always ready to make people happy with vegetarian food and variants to the standard menus
- SPA is clean and relaxant

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank LucaT380
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017

Very nice room interior with a modern looking design such as the bathroom behind a glass wall. Not for the shy couple. The rest of the hotel is nothing beyond the expected, correct but not over friendly staff except the cleaning personnel who actually smiled on several occasions. The ski rental in the same building has excellent service, and the have a 10% discount for hotel guests.

The variety of dinner places in Campitello is all about pizza, so if you are in for something else you are better off going to Canazai, especially the restaurant La Montanara.

Room tip: A popular bar is right next to the hotel so that some loud cheering can be heard at night.
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jgjnk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matteo R, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Ladina, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2017

Dear Jgjnk,
thank you so much for your review!
we are happy to know that your stay by our hotel has been pleasant.
We'll be glad to welcoming you again!
kind regards from all fo us!
Riz Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2017

The staff were all very friendly and welcoming, going out of their way to help. Breakfast and dinner were excellent with good variation in the dinner menu. The hotel has an excellent spa and a decent sized ski and boot room. It is in a good location - close to the gondola (5 - 10 mins walk in ski boots depending on how tired your legs are) up to the Sella Ronda and opposite the ski-bus stop.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Liz S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matteo R, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Ladina, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2017

Dear Jgjnk,
thank you so much for your review!
we are happy to know that your stay by our hotel has been pleasant.
We'll be glad to welcoming you again!
kind regards from all fo us!
Riz Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

We had to find a hotel near Canazei before meeting friends there the next day.
This was perfect for that. It was easy to find right on the main road( in the dark) and there was plenty of parking right behind the hotel. There was access to the hotel from the parking lot. Staff were friendly and helpful especially in the bar/ cafe with good snacks.
The room was clean and more than adequate.The morning breakfast was very acceptable. Dinner is not available and on the night we were there it seemed only one restaurant was open. Very short drive to Canazei where there were lots of choices.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank robert b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

This hotel just has it all. The room is really nice with great view on the nearby mountains. The service was really good and helpful and you get free access to the spa (Jacuzzi and saunas). We spent three nights here in total. It has a good location in the lively town of campitello

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matteo R, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Ladina, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2017

Dear Tal S,
thank you for writing a review about us.
We were glad to have you as our guests in Campitello! we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay in our family run - hotel and we'll be glad to host you again by the next occasion on holidays in the Dolomites!
regards,
Patrizia, Matteo and the whole Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews