We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Proud to be the first costumers!!!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Number 20 Apt 2

A spectacular view from rooftop of the Grand Harbour of Malta
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A spectacular view from rooftop of the Grand Harbour of Malta
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
A spectacular view from rooftop of the Grand Harbour of Malta
BBQ Area sharing
Automatic washing macgine shared between the three studio Apts
bedroom
kitchenette
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom Shower
Bathroom Shower
Bathroom
Bedroom
Equipped Kitchenette
Bedroom
Satellite tv
facade
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Birgu (Vittoriosa), Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Giu_Pie26
Modena, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Proud to be the first costumers!!!”
Reviewed 23 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Our holiday in Malta was amazing... thanks also to Renald Ritianne'apartment!!! We are proud to say that we have been the first costumers in these new confortable and beautiful little holiday home! The apartment is simple and well decorated, with all comforts that we needed (and more).. Malta is very hot but thanks to the air conditioning we have slept well during all our visit! Kitchen and bath are well furnished and there is a tipical maltese inner balcony... and what can we say about the terrace in common? we loved so much to stay there during evening, sometimes we took our dishes and wine and we went there for dinner, looking the night'light of Grand Harbour!! Birgu it's a quiet and nice place to stay and to explore, moreover it's very central, very close to Valletta, Isla and other places, always connected with a very good bus service.. we decided to not rent a car and our days have been always full and interesting ;)
Finally we have to thank Renald (and his family), cause he is a fantastic host! Always willing, generous and in phone-link with us for any assistance and help!
We miss our little home in Birgu!
Giulia and Pietro

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: to stay on terrace for dinner ;p
Liked least: i have missed the strainer ;)
Travelling group: Compagno/a
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2015
Dear Giulia,

Thanks a lot for your positive comments and it was our pleasure having you as our guests.

Ritianne & Renald
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christoph...
Lausanne, Switzerland
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
muffina58
Bologna
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: la posizione e la citta'
Liked least: Il materasso,ma il proprietario me l'ha cambiato
Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brunofale...
Turin, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marco f
Borgo val di Taro, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
290 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Non ci è stata richiesta nessuna cauzione
Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$80
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing