We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Wonderful Place to Stay in Frigate Bay, St Kitts”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of St Kitts Condo

The stunning view from the balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The stunning view from the balcony
The inviting swimming pool The dining area opens onto the balcony with glimpses of the sea through trees
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
The stunning view from the balcony
The inviting swimming pool
The dining area opens onto the balcony with glimpses of the sea through trees
The living area
The double bedroom is en suite
The twin bedroom - also with en-suite and air conditioning
Spacious and shady grounds
The paved poolside area features a large barbecue and comfortable, shady seating.
The balcony looks into trees with the sea beyond.
The spacious living area is south-facing
The garden leads to the Atlantic beach.
Stroll along the beach to the Marriott for drinks.
Another corner of the barbecue area
A view of the garden from the seashore.
The Caribbean is a five minute walk away
Our bay (the condos are hidden in the trees)
Sister island Nevis is a 40 minute ferry ride away
The breezy Atlantic at the bottom of the garden.
5 mins' walk to calm beach with all facilities.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Frigate Bay, St. Kitts, St. Kitts and Nevis

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
millbrook...
Hudson River Valley, New York
Level 6 Contributor
167 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“A Wonderful Place to Stay in Frigate Bay, St Kitts”
Reviewed 21 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We stayed in this delightful condo for a week in February 2016. Plenty of free parking directly behind the unit. Second floor with a great view of the pool, gardens and beach / ocean. Internet and cable tv both worked very well. There is an excellent Italian restaurant right next door and several others a short walk down the road. The condo a/c bedroom units worked well, but were not needed often as the gentle sea breezes and ceiling fans cooled things nicely. St Kitts is a marvelous vacation destination and this is a very reasonably priced and centrally located place to stay. The condo is clean and well equipped.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Central location, very quiet and clean
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2016
Thanks very much for your positive review. Future guests will be interested in your opinion of the position of the condo and its amenities. We hope to welcome you back one day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The sense of tranquility and the great location
Liked least: Genuinely can't think of anything to criticise. It was lovely!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kmacke
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Great Stay at Island Paradise”
Reviewed 13 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

My husband and I, and our two young children (3 and 3 months), just returned from 2 wonderful weeks in St. Kitts. The condo offered everything that we needed and we felt right at home for the entire stay. The condo itself is neat, clean and provided all the comfort we needed for our family. The large balcony was a great place for my husband and I to enjoy the sun or some cocktails while the children were napping or asleep at night.
The grounds are well kept and very clean. The pool was great to have on the grounds and provided many hours of fun. we will definitely return.
The Island is a wonderful place to visit and Island Paradise is a comfortable place to stay. We will definitely stay there again in the future.
Katie Ferley

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
colin b
UK
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Totally relaxing”
Reviewed 3 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

What a totally relaxing and refreshing experience Sues' Condo at Island paradise was the perfect place to end our holiday on the two islands. It was clean and comfortable, we visited in August, pleasantly hot but high humidity close on 100% most days. The orientation of the balcony meant that it was in shade in the late afternoons (facing slightly SE) and therefore the perfect place for a sun-downer or may be two.
The facilities were well appointed, with an extremely useful Kitchen area. The bedrooms are equipped with air conditioning which meant that despite the humidity we rested well after busy days. As others have testified the, located on an isthmus between the main island and the peninsular the bracing Atlantic coastline is only a two minute walk at the end of the garden and a short distance away on the other side is Timothy beach on the calmer Caribbean side. A small swimming pool was just a few steps away, and was that great to dive into after being out all day? silly question.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;