We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
5
11
9
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
11
9
4
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2018 via mobile

Very big Hotel ,have big saloon down ,very noisy because of wedding ceremonies,it is not a Hotel ,a combnation of entertainment and accomodation.No body cares about visitors coming to stay only ,very big hall inside,all rooms open to any kind of noice produced down !not for Quiet lovers ,rooms are not so clean,food is terrible,burnt meat serviced!
Worst thing I faced,the lady at reception reminded me that discount applicable for companies just after I paid Room charge almost double price ?!
She said next time they will charge company price ,but this time no because the price given me high although I asked if any price for companies?!
I requested invoice for my company ,I disliked this attitude !
I felt so unhappy ,I did not understand why I paid high although they have lower price for companies! and she just told me that after I paid.
I never stay there again,this is very unprofessional and rude attitude for customers!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank M1yak0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

Its in a area which full of factories, even its in seaside no possibilty to go to sea. Hotel rooms are comfortable food and breakfast are basic ı was staying 2 nights, for a single woman not very suggestable- because of factory technicians and engineers filling it for eating,it gives some king of strange feeling, ıts safe but still I should say.
Not a probar entertaining room not well cared loby but at weekends a lot of noice because it was full of weddings. ıts very popular for local weddings.Staff was very helpfull, kind, interested. ıts clean in and out. nice umbrella decoration in top of hall but thats all.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank nazanbunny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

I had a top floor room and at 09:00pm the wedding started... over my head...
I spoke to the reception and they assured me it will only last until 02:00am...

So I asked for another room. But this hotel has 3 wedding halls so there is no quiet place.

The restaurant service is ok but most cutlery was poorly washed. I had a pepper stake and fillet minions... it was the exact same thing with the wedding sauce:s
Rooms are very filthy and the spa only open for women.

Pick a hotel downtown. Many nice fish restaurants at the port plus a lovely walk.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Alex A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews