We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (434)
Filter reviews
434 results
Traveller rating
324
66
30
4
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
324
66
30
4
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view star hotel turkey mall issue choice city buffet point
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 434 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2017 via mobile

We stayed as a group for several days. We expected higher quality from Dedeman..

Pros:
Location of the hotel
Various options in meals
Fitness and pool options

Cons:
Quality of the food
Quality of the wi-fi

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Sinan Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Murat z, Genel Müdür at Dedeman Zonguldak, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2017

Dear Guest
First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write to us regarding your experience at the Dedeman Zonguldak Hotel.
We do appreciate your positive feedback and we continue to thrive to improve our standard of service at all times.
Your comments have been shared with our Team members accordingly and we are looking forward to Welcoming you back to our Hotel in the near future.
Kind regards,

Murat Yılmaz Zeren
GENERAL MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2015

Cold, no hot water, insufficient information about the heating problem of the hotel. Take your own hair dryer if you can take shower with cold water. Never ever. bad wifi. I could only want to check e-mails. But the wifi was weak for it.

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Özge Gülay U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Murat z, Genel Müdür at Dedeman Zonguldak, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2016

Dear Guest
We would like to thank you for taking the time and trouble to write to us regarding your experience at the Dedeman Zonguldak Hotel.
We are extremely sorry about the unsatisfactory level of service that you experienced during your stay and we can assure you that the matter has been thoroughly investigated and will not re-occur.
We do hope that we will be in a position to Welcome you back at the Dedeman Zonguldak Hotel and redeem ourselves.
Once again, thank you very much for bringing your dissatisfaction with the levels of service to our attention.
Kind regards,
Murat Yılmaz Zeren
GENERAL MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2015 via mobile

We stayed at the property last year on a Black Sea trip passing through and gave it an excellent point. This year was a bit difference with some improvements required urgently such as:

-Cleanliness
-Attention to details
-Profession needed at food & beverage management
-Towels and similar amenities to be updated/renewed
-Bellboy ready at front desk to accompany to room & carry luggage

On the other hand; Ms. Sibel at the reception and Room Service team were excellentious.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ozdemiris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Murat z, Genel Müdür at Dedeman Zonguldak, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2016
Google Translation

Değerli Misafirimiz,
Dedeman Zonguldak Otel’de konaklamanız boyunca yaşamış olduğunuz deneyimleri, vakit ayırıp bizlerle paylaştığınız için teşekkür ederiz
Siz değerli misafirlerimizin otelimiz için yaptıkları değerlendirmeler servis kalitemizi yükseltmemizde bize yardımcı olacak ve bu tür aksaklıkların yinelenmesini engelleyecektir. Konu Dedeman Zonguldak ekibimiz ile paylaşılmıştır.
Değerlendirmelerinizi bizlerle paylaştığınız için çok teşekkür ediyor, sizleri tekrar Dedeman Otelleri’nde ağırlamaktan onur duyacağımızı bilmenizi istiyoruz.

Saygılarımızla,


Murat Yılmaz Zeren
Genel Müdür

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2015

Location is very good. Rooms are comfortable, clean and silent. Staff are not very smily but still good. There is no cattle in the room. Breakfast is average but the restaurant at the roof is very good for food.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ozlem D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Murat z, Genel Müdür at Dedeman Zonguldak, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2015
Google Translation

Değerli Misafirimiz,
Dedeman Zonguldak Otel’de konaklamanız boyunca yaşamış olduğunuz deneyimleri, vakit ayırıp bizlerle paylaştığınız ve olumlu geri dönüşünüz için teşekkür ederiz

Olumlu değerlendirmeleriniz için teşekkür eder, hizmet standartımızı her zaman geliştirmeye devam ettiğimizi bildirmek isteriz.

Bu doğrultuda yapmış olduğunuz değerli yorumunuz ekip üyelerimiz ile paylaşılmıştır ve sizi en yakın zamanda otelimizde ağırlamaktan onur duyacağımızı bilmenizi isteriz.

Saygılarımızla,

Murat Yılmaz Zeren
Genel Müdür

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2015

Date of stay: October 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Murat z, Genel Müdür at Dedeman Zonguldak, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews