We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$144
US$83
View deal
SAVE US$61
Free cancellation until 21/05/16
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$96
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/05/15
Expedia.comUS$83
PricelineUS$96
Agoda.comUS$144
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (380)
Filter reviews
380 results
Traveller rating
148
137
53
20
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
148
137
53
20
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews table mountain cape town noise levels bedroom apartment enjoyed our stay floor reception views accommodation gym balcony sleeper patience cleanliness hairdryer blouberg channels
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 380 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2019

The location is perfect, the view amazing, the service is excellent and the bed super comfy. A must visit for all. Super clean as well. Facilities is just enough for that weekend away from home. Everything you need is available.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Camper04154890878
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2019

Clean place away from the city rush. We had a perfect view of the beach and table mountain. I was traveling with an infant , place suitable for children travelling with much older children. Great customer service.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Provia2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2019

Rooms were cleaned everyday so the apartment was spotless. The view where we could see outside in our room was spot on. The location was very quiet and secure. The view from the apartment was amazing. Staff was very welcoming! Will definitely return again!

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank smwadi265990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2019

Lovely Apartment with close access to Restaurants, grocery store and the beach.

The kitchen might need a few more utensils (spoons) and pots (small pots provided but if you feeding 6 people in a 6 sleeper you’ll battle).

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 58anonymousme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2019

My family and I visited this accommodation suites in August 2019.
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel . The rooms are spacious and very neat as they are always kept clean. The staff is very friendly and always willing to help. Despite a higher level of noise especially during the weekend , I can say that our stay here was almost perfect.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Resort134632
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews