We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Another great stay at Villa Sabina”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Sabina
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Sabina
Outdoor dining for 10 alongside private 8x4m pool & hot tub Great outdoor space
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Villa Sabina
Outdoor dining for 10 alongside private 8x4m pool & hot tub
Great outdoor space
BBQ area
Partly shaded area of the garden for relaxing
New, fully equipped fitted kitchen with dishwasher, washing machine, microwave & filter coffee maker
Electric oven, gas hob, extractor and all utensils
Lounge area with large flat screen TV, UK & Spanish channels plus sport.  DVD player
Spacious and comfy lounge/dining area
Dining area including Hi-Fi with Bose speakers
First floor lounge with access to front sun terrace
Ground floor master bedroom with Emperor sized bed, en-suite shower room & access to garden
First floor bedroom with King sized bed and access to front sun terrace
First floor twin bedroom with access to third terrace
First floor twin bedroom with access to third terrace
First floor twin bedroom with mountain views
Ground floor twin bedroom
Ground floor family bathroom
First floor sun terrace
Table Tennis
Off-street parking
Villa Sabina at night
One of the many nearby beaches - 20 mins walk or 2 mins by car
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Miami Platja, Costa Dorada, Province of Tarragona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
nickss1
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
604 reviews
165 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 148 helpful votes
“Another great stay at Villa Sabina”
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Stayed at the villa for a second time; just as good as the first. A really well maintained property, just off the main road into Miami Playa. A good pool; only bettered by the hot tub, which was well used during our stay!! I would definitely return, as it's a superb base for the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2016
Glad you enjoyed your stay. It was great to welcome you back. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bella8989...
1 review
“Wonderful villa with everything you need.”
Reviewed 12 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We stayed at villa Sabina for a week at the end of August, the weather was really hot so to have the use of the amazing swimming pool was fantastic. The villa has everything you could ever need for your stay, including a dishwasher and washing washing machine ( even washing powder and dish washer tablets ).
The villa has great air conditioning in each room.
Marina meet us at the villa to show us around she was really lovely, nothing was to much trouble.
The villa is about a 25 minute walk to the town some lovely places to eat - there are details in the villa for restaurants and bars, a taxi into town was about €7 if you didn't want to walk.
Villa Sabina is a fantastic place to stay and we will definitely be back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2016
Thanks for your kind comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Jul 2016
Thank you for your kind comments. We're really pleased you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
EHPEssex
Essex
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Best villa we have ever stayed in”
Reviewed 8 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This villa is perfect. It's huge, very tastefully decorated and has absolutely everything you need and more.
The 5 large bedrooms are spread over the two floors which worked perfectly for the less mobile members of our party as some needed to avoid stairs. The two lounges and two terraces gave us plenty of room to be together or apart. The stunning pool and hot tub were a real hit with young and old as well as the numerous other garden facilities.
I have never experienced such a well equipped kitchen, plenty of crockery and cutlery, a variety of glasses (including flutes!), many pots, pans etc and lots of really thoughtful extras like cling film, tin foil, dishwasher tablets, tea towels etc etc. All we needed to pack was our clothes and washbags. This is so often not the case with rentals.
The villa is well appointed, with easy access to the surroundings and several supermarkets and a parade of shops including a pizzeria and deli.
I would recommend a car to visit surrounding towns but if you just want to chill out by the pool this is the perfect retreat.
Steve, Ian and team could not have been more helpful and answered every question we had very swiftly.
We shall certainly be back to this dream property, unusually even better than the excellent photos!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spacious villa, kitchen equipment & the hot tub.
Liked least: Not every bedroom has a view (not a big problem!)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2016
Thank you! We are so pleased you had a great stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AMGKJPD
Dunfermline, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic accomodation.”
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Myself, daughter and 5 other family members stayed at Villa Sabrina for 2 weeks. We had a wonderful holiday.

The two lounge areas are fantastic and everything throughout the villa is to a very high standard and quality.

I would highly reccomend Villa Sabrina to family and friends as a beautiful place to stay.

Miami Playa is about a 20 min walk with the beautiful Crystal Beach.

We travelled about and found the local taxi firm Taxi Gulin tel No: 0034 629 33 54 74 were excellent and very reasonable prices we used their 7 seater to take us to Cambril, Salou and the train station in L'hospitale infants. L'hosptale infants is the closet place to get train to Tarragona and Barcelona and other beautiful places.

We will be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing