We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wedding”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
5 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Porthcawl, Bridgend County, Southern Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jose V
1 review
“Wedding”
Reviewed 29 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Came down for a wedding and used the house for a few days. The house was very clean and has been modernised to a very high standard. Had everything waiting as if you had just gone out and came back. There was no need to get any supplies immediately as everything you needed was available.In any event anything you need is within walking distance. Owners are very helpful and it was a pleasure staying here. Would come back if in the area without hesitation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Destinati...
1 review
“Home from Home!”
Reviewed 18 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This was an amazing apartment which exceeded our expectations! Great central location, local amenities on your doorstep.

The apartment was large, tastefully decorated, spotlessly clean, light, bright and welcoming. Everything you could ever need was in the kitchen - two modern bathrooms... wanted for nothing!

Could not recommend this apartment enough!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2018
Thanks for your lovely comments, it was a pleasure to have you to stay, thanks for being great guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joyce T
1 review
“Spacious, homely and very clean”
Reviewed 11 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Fantastic place to stay. Very nice accommodation and everything nice and clean. Owners very approachable. Only thing I felt is that I thought the parking would be outside the house but we had to park a couple of streets away.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2018
Thanks for your comments Joyce and pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We have taken your comment about parking on board and updated our listing to make the information about the parking clearer for future guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ellen B
Gloucester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful house....”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a wonderful stay in porthcawl at this lovely townhouse located 5 minutes walk away from the beach and town centre. The house has great spacious rooms and there was plenty of space for the 6 of us (although can sleep more people no problem). The cupboards were generously stocked with the basics and the kitchen is fully functional enabling us to cook and eat in on one of the nights of our stay. I had a few questions and last minute amendments to my booking which were dealt with quickly and helpfully - I couldn't recommend highly enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
You are so welcome and thank you for the lovely review! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Resort689...
1 review
“Lovely place”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This is such a lovely apartment, immaculately clean, very spacious and fully equipped. We were a party of 8 celebrating our mothers 80th birthday, it definitely wasn't cramped even with that amount of people. Very close to restaurants, shops and the beach. We had some lovely walks..I would definitely recommend this property to anyone thinking of staying at Porthcawl

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
You are so welcome and thank you for the lovely review! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing