We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
86
9
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
9
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2016

it is not the first time I commment this place, but it really worths spending some minutes to describe all what you'll find there... peaceful surroundings, magic vibes from the house, gone out from a tale... 2 rooms only guarantee your relax and privacy, and a touch of romanticism for the outsider jacuzzi...
very complete and fresh breakfast... what else?
oh yes, a very nice host who helps you in anything you may need, as well.
we'll see again, Maffi, thank you for everything

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank pippistella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2016 via mobile

Green peaceful surrounding. ..romantic French style... a refreshing swimming pool and a superb jacuzzi tub where soaking at the sunset... can you imagine more than this? Yes? Well .. add delicious breakfasts, outstanding beaches and lovely ancient villages such as Ameglia. . Portovenere and tellaro and you'll find all of that in just one b&b... amazing.. every time I go I find it better (and I feel at home...).. really the best... see you soon again

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank pippistella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2015

Arriving late in the evening, we had difficulties finding the place, as it was wrong registred in Google Maps. Just a call to the helpful host, who guided us and waited for us at the main road to the entrance. A very good and cosy restaurant is just next to the place. The rooms are beautiful and romantic, new and very clean. It's all made with passion. In the morning we discovered a nice view to the ocean and a very good breakfast..

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Frands E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2015

My wife and I stayed for one night in June 2015 and we wished we could stay for much more! Beautiful location close to Lerici and the Gulf of Poets with outstanding panoramic roads and views in the vicinity. The property is very nice, the rooms are really relaxing, nicely decorated and comfortable, and the breakfast in the morning could not be better.The owner, Mafalda, was very kind and friendly and went out of her way to make our stay memorable.

Room tip: Both rooms are great.
Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ilan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2014 via mobile

Truly Amazing. .. everything At The top:
Kindness. ..cleanless. .. French Style in funrniture And Italian friendship !
A perfect stay for anyone wish a Cut From everyday rush. Really thankful towards Mafalda. .Even for the delicious breakfast..we'll come Back. .Soon!

Date of stay: September 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pippistella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews