We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A retreat for your own body, mind and life balance”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
84 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Acharavi, Corfu, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 84 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Claudia F
2 reviews
“A retreat for your own body, mind and life balance”
Reviewed 7 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Had a wonderful week empowering my energies and reinvigorating my spirit.
Met beautiful people in beautiful spots... ate delicious food!

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChaRN1209
2 reviews
“Amazing Retreat”
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Amazing place. The villa, on the beach with mountains just behind.
Alice and Hara are really great!
Magical

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dannielis...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Just what I needed!”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Was looking to travel solo, meet other travellers and be independent at the same time. Within a few hours the villa was already a community. Alice & Hara were so lovely, accommodating, and supportive. Discovered areas of Corfu that I never would have found as a regular tourist, the week was pure heaven! Missing it like crazy x

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ruthhlewi...
Greater London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great yoga holiday”
Reviewed 28 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The Just Relax yoga holiday villa is in a great location, a <100m walk to a quiet and pretty beach which looks over the Albanian mountains. The morning yoga session was done on wooden decking on the beach overlooking the sea which was really nice. The evening yoga session was done on wooden decking in the garden in the shade. We did one evening yoga session on a beautiful rocky peninsula surround by the sea. The rooms are relatively simple but have everything you need. Breakfast and lunch were both 'help yourself' so you could eat whenever you wanted - breakfast was fruit and greek yoghurt, lunch was different dishes from local restaurants - all very good. Alice and Hara were on hand to help out with any questions you have and have a 'no problem' attitude to everything which keeps everyone focused on relaxing!

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sally E
Geneva, Switzerland
2 reviews
“Perfect, beyond all expectations”
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I cannot recommend this strongly enough. I'm 4 months pregnant and had been thinking for sometime about doing a retreat. I called before booking and spoke to Alice who is super helpful, she checked with the instructor that it was fine and held my place until she confirmed that it was. She organised a shared taxi to meet me and 2 other girls at the airport and dropped me at the bus station on the way back. It's about 50 mins in a taxi or 1.15 on the bus from airport. The house is literally almost on the beach, I have never actually stayed in such a fantastic place so close the the beach, there is a garden front and back with sun loungers and also shade. I shared the room for 4 which is very large, they have thought of everything. I had a little wardrobe to hang clothes plus a box to keep things, room is clean and large with bathroom next door. The food is wonderful, vegetarian, delicious and lots of it. Our yoga teacher was lovely, I can't say how much I enjoyed her classes, all levels catered for, everyone in the group was just so nice. I just wish I'd stayed for two weeks!

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$108
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing