We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning house and location”

Review of Four Ashes

Luxury recliners pool side
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxury recliners pool side
Water views from the patio area Infinity edge salt water pool over looking the water
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Luxury recliners pool side
Water views from the patio area
Infinity edge salt water pool over looking the water
Drawing Room with 60' Plasma Cinema System
Luxury Kitchen with Aga
Library with over 700 books to choose from
The 'Green' Bedroom - Water views
The 'Blue' Bedroom
What better way to relax !
Luxury Bathrooms
Water Views from the sun terrace
Large sun terrace with panoramic water views
Watching the boats go by from the sitting room
En suite Bathroom with stunning water views
Boat House and Quay on the waters edge
Contemporary Indoor pool building with sun terrace and gym beneath
The 'Pink' bedroom
Alfresco dining by the waters edge
Tennis court and pavilion - Pimms anyone ?
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Cosheston, Pembroke Dock, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
796Jane
Swansea, United Kingdom
1 review
“Stunning house and location”
Reviewed 9 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

As a party of 16 (of all ages) we booked both Four Ashes and Oyster Reach and despite awful January weather we had an awesome weekend ! The pool was definitely the crowning glory but the facilities in both houses were fabulous and it was evident that a lot of thought had gone into setting them up. Plenty of space for everyone, very well equipped and an amazing location. Even when we had a small issue with the pool, the owners couldn't do enough to rectify the problem. Would definitely book again and highly recommend this property.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
verucasal...
swansea
2 reviews
“fantastic”
Reviewed 22 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

what a superb house. We were a family of 12 and there was masses of room.

I would definitely book again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“What an amazing find”
Reviewed 14 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Our mixed family group has just enjoyed a wonderful week at Four Ashes. Plenty of space for all, brilliant location, we were all new to Pembrokeshire and loved the deserted beaches! The house is great, well equipped, loved the zoned sound system - especially in the poolhouse, which is simply fantastic. Comfortable, plenty of seating and we all found it difficult to tear ourselves away from the views from the sitting room. Already talking about booking again for next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glyn L
Chelmsford
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great place for a family gathering”
Reviewed 2 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

First-class house and facilities, immaculately clean. The warm pool was a terrific bonus, especially given the weather we had. But that said, the weather did not stop a thing. There is an astonishing array of fantastic beaches along the nearby coast, and the Cleddau estuary and local countryside is just lovely. And our two family dogs had a most wonderful time! Thank you to Emma and Iain and to Steve for your help.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
flowerpot...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Ideal house for group of friends and family”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We rented both Four Ashes and Oyster Cottage for our group of 15. All the facilities were excellent, amazing pool and gardens with walkway down to the pebble beach. Plenty of space for a large group and so good to have a property which has catered for bathroom space for all the bedrooms - excellent. PS the Master Suite is amazing!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing