We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
FindHotel
US$180
US$133
View deal
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
ZenHotels.comUS$180
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveller rating
62
56
12
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
62
56
12
4
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 135 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2019

It's an amazing city hotel. In no more than a minute you can find anything that you may need.
The personnel is very polite and helpful.
For sure is a hotel that I recommend if someone wants to came in Preveza for business or vacation.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Ch_Hellas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2019 via mobile

A very nice quiet street away from the hubbub, but a short distance to the boats, bars and restaurants. The hotel has an interesting independent style.
The room and bed was very comfortable,and the breakfast room on the 3rd floor open and airy with a good view over the rooftops of the town.
The staff were all friendly and helpful.

All in all satisfied with my brief stay, it is somewhere I would go to again.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Over1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2019

This hotel is open 24 hours per day and offers free Wi-Fi in every corner of it. I was impressed by the hotel's friendly staff who know so much about the city and Greece in general. If you need a restaurant recommendation or are you interested in Greek history, just ask them are they will be happy to help. What I liked is that they offer free parking behind the hotel for its guests.

All I can say is that the hotel's location could not be better which their location rate on Booking.com of 9,4/10 also prooves. It takes you 1 minute to reach the sea, restaurants and shops on foot. The public beach is 750 metres away.

Pick between 4 different types of rooms; Premium, Superior, Junior Suite and Deluxe Suite but no matter the room type, during your stay you will sleep on orthopaedic Coco-Mat mattresses.

You can enjoy the breakfast on the rooftop and catch some amazing views of Preveza meanwhile.

Their excellent rate of 4,5/5 on TripAdvisor and 8,9/10 on Booking.com say it all. Check out some of their special offers on their website to save some money on your booking and book directly with them.

Check out the rest of my review on my website.

Room tip: all rooms are spacious and great
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank daisydadee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2019 via mobile

I was there during a week, I enjoyed the hotel, the bed is comfortable and the room is quite big, you even have access to a small balcony. The staff is very nice and the breakfast is great! The only negative point is that the doors of the rooms have no isolation so it could be noisy during the night.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 311j_r_miep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2018

Small hotel with difficulty in parking, service can be improved, moderate breakfast, no snack, moderate price and perhaps little more than what it offers you, in the city center, not some special view, soundproofing not good!

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank Chiosrunning g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews