We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“'Home from home'”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Preveza, Preveza Region, Epirus

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Greek first
Italian first
Any
English first
Ali_H_sta...
United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“'Home from home'”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a four night wonderful stay in the White Bloom Apartment. The apt is beautifully presented, well kept, comfortable and spotlessly clean and in a perfect position. Everything had been thought of and was provided in the apt. It is in more of a residential area which was great, it was nice and quiet in the evenings and also extremely convenient for the blue flag Kyani Akti beach, approx 5 mins away which has a great beach bar and Preveza town which was not more than 10 mins walk where there a lots of shops, nice bars and restaurants and a great atmosphere. The hosts were very hospitable and always available should you need any help and advice. I would definitely stay in these apartments again, and would certainly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ferryfolk...
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment, welcome and situation”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Flower Pot complex is excellently situated with the beach, shops and restaurants within a short walking distance. The apartment is truly stunning with amazing attention to detail rarely found in holiday lets. It really is like a home and this feeling is enhanced by the warm welcome given by the owner, Kyriakos. The family themselves live in the apartment block and are on hand at all times. The kitchen/dining/living area has all you would need for even a long stay, the bathroom is spacious and bright and the bedroom has ample storage with access to a balcony which can also be accessed from the lounge area. Super!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lazydayz5...
Southport, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Makin”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed for 3 nights. Well equipped, modern apartment in a nice quiet location with excellent hosts. Many thanks guys

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JulesandR...
Harare, Zimbabwe
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent...the apartment is well furnished with all the amenities for a comfortable stay, we will book it again.”
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is the third time we have stayed. The apartment is well kitted out with all the amenities needed. It works for a short stay or a long stay. Kyriakos and Dora are great hosts and helped us on a number of occasions...including a doctors visit for a bad case of 'travel' flu. Preveza is a delightful place, often overlooked by tourists passing through. We would recommend a stay of at least a couple of days. We will be staying at flower pot again later in the year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gabgreece
greece
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Feels like home!”
Reviewed 9 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent choice. We stayed one night on the way to Corfu and we felt like we were in our home. Large rooms, luxury, attention to details. Particularly warm welcome by Kyriakos. I highly recommend it.

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$66
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing