We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful Sunsets and lots of year round fun and relaxation
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Sunsets and lots of year round fun and relaxation
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
Beautiful Sunsets and lots of year round fun and relaxation
Lakeside bunky with fireplace
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Tobermory, Bruce County, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed 1 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We had a great time here at the cottage. It was perfect for 4 adults, 2 kids, and our dog... with lots of room to spare.

Randy was extremely kind and showed us around the place before he left.

We will come back for sure!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anastassi...
1 review
“Absolutely gorgeous!”
Reviewed 20 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Beautiful cottage on a small lake!
Great hospitality from the property owners.
We had a wonderful time. Definitely would love to come back next year
Perfect getaway for a big family!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joe t
2 reviews
“Wonderful Private Cottage! ”
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Fantastic experience. The owner met us on arrival. He was friendly and helpful. Short drive to downtown Tobermory and hiking trails. We enjoyed the beautiful view from the upstairs deck and the sunset from the private dock. Highly recommended! We'll surely visit again in the near future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christell...
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Just what we wanted: peace and quiet”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This place is just what I wanted to spend a few days in the Tobermory area with family members from Europe: peace and quiet all day and all night long, surrounded by nature, view on the lake, no lighting stopping us from watching the stars, while close to Tobermory, the Singing Sands and Bruce Peninsula National Park.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$116
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing