We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect lakeside villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful Sunsets and lots of year round fun and relaxation
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Sunsets and lots of year round fun and relaxation
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
Beautiful Sunsets and lots of year round fun and relaxation
Lakeside bunky with fireplace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Tobermory, Bruce County, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Swapnali...
1 review
“Perfect lakeside villa”
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The location is amazing, the lake is on the doorstep! Randy (the owner) is a very kind and friendly person. The villa was in very good condition with all required amenities. The kitchen had all required things. The overall experience was very good. we will definitely visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexander...
1 review
“perfect waterfront cottage with beautiful sunset view”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We really enjoyed our time in this very well-equipped cottage on the small lake. Hospitality is also top-notch. Will certainly recommend friends to go and come back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mashud R
1 review
“We had great time”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We all had great time, place was nice, clean and very roomy. We will go back again. Great hospitality, highly recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mjdToront...
Toronto
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Hidden cottage”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a wonderful stay at Randy's hidden cottage in the woods. Loved the fact that it was nicely tucked away on a quiet road, by a quiet lake, yet so close to Singing Sands and also Tobernory and the national park for lots of great hiking. The cottage had everything we needed, for our two families (4 adults and 4 kids). We ate in one night, enjoyed the kitchen, had campfire one night also, and had a ping-pong tournament before we finally had to leave!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2017
It was a pleasure meeting this wonderful family and we are so happy they enjoyed there stay. Hope they can come back again next year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Very nice location & warm welcomed!”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Cottage is huge and well furnished. Owner was waiting us with a campfire ready. Firecamp was available, as well as bikes, canoe, bbq!

Very nice location, close to everything!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing