We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Another Great Holiday”
other traveller has booked this property
Picturesque pool surrounded by palm trees
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Picturesque pool surrounded by palm trees
Sea view from the balcony The 2 pools and  jacuzzi
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Picturesque pool surrounded by palm trees
Sea view from the balcony
The 2 pools and  jacuzzi
Living and dining area with sofa bed
Al fresco dining on the large veranda overlooking the pool with sea views
Main bedroom with blackout blinds, dressing table and storage
Well equipped kitchen
Twin bedroom with blackout blinds, storage and wall mirror
Relax on the verandah
Main bathroom including a shower in the bath
Lounge area with TV and DVD player. DVDs and guide books
Jacuzzi
En suite to main bedroom
Konnos beach near Ayia Napa
Enjoy a variety of fresh foods
Paralimi beach
Cliff walk near Konnos beach
Oroklini village coffee/taverna shop
Entrance to the complex
Crystal clear sea
Larnaca harbour
Beautiful scenery
Explore nearby unspoilt villages
Play area on complex
Springtime
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Oroklini, Larnaca, Larnaka District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Matt E
Princes Risborough, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Another Great Holiday”
Reviewed 21 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Fully equipped apartment in a great complex. Another great holiday in this excellent village. The owners couldn't have been more helpful. Plenty of bars, restaurants, supermarkets within walking distance and many more available with a car. Great beaches and 2 water parks within an hours drive. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this apartment for family and friends. Thanks again

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenny B
1 review
“Excellent facilities and location and is highly recommennded”
Reviewed 22 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

From booking to arrival we where given excellent information from Steve and Araxi. The apartment is equipped with everything you would wish for and more and the welcome pack left far exceeded our expectations.
The location is ideal for exploring the many excellent beaches and places of interest and has direct motorway links less than 5 mins away and is a short drive to Larnaca airport.
Orokolini village has tavernas , supermarkets, bakeries, tea rooms, take aways, pizza parlours catering for every individuals choice for a night out or staying in.
The pool was very peaceful and quiet and offers an ideal wind down for a break from the many attractions nearby.Because we had a young child we did not go further than 1 hours drive away but there are even more places to see with just extra driving time like the Troudos mountains Nicosia, Farmagusta and the Paphos area.
All in all if you require a well equipped apartment with excellent local facilities then I would highly recommend this. The people are all friendly and welcoming which is another factor to help your stay pleasant in the glorious Cypriot sunshine.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything it could not be faulted
Liked least: Going home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt E
Princes Risborough, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Another great holiday”
Reviewed 1 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

3rd time at this apartment and another great time had by all the family. The apartment is well stocked and we didn't need anything else for a very relaxing holiday. The complex and pool are clean and tidy and surprisingly quiet. The village has a few more shops and restaurants than last year, but Larnaca is a short drive away for the bigger supermarkets and night life.
Araxi was as helpful as before and would recommend this pace to my friends and family.

Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andyrico
Southampton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Very comfortable, well equipped and well located apartment”
Reviewed 3 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

We had a great five-week stay from 27th October-30th Novemebr, 2013. The apartment is well situated in the quiet village of Oroklini. It is well furnished and comfortable, with a fabulous well maintained pool area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The nice comfortable and peaceful apartment complex
Liked least: Don't know
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CookieLan...
Lancashire
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“SUPERB, FEELS LIKE HOME”
Reviewed 31 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed in this apartment now 5 times so I think you could say we love it!! It is spacious, comfortable, spotlessly clean and has everything you need for a wonderful relaxing holiday and also there is a lovely shared swimming pool. The kitchen is excellently equipped with lovely cutlery, crockery and glassware. It is in a very quiet, peaceful location but there are some lovely restaurants and shops within walking distance. We always hire a care so we get around the island and find it only takes about 20 minutes to get from Larnaca airport. Araxi and Steve (the owners) have been so helpful every time we have stayed and if you have a problem they are ready to fix it right away.....although we have never had any problems with this apartment and always feel so at home there. We wouldn't stay anywhere else and can't wait until next time!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness, facilities, location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing