We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great palce for a relaxing holiday on the beach”
other travellers have booked this property
The villa from the outside
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The villa from the outside
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
The villa from the outside
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Nikiti, Sithonia, Halkidiki Region, Central Macedonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
kamen a
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great palce for a relaxing holiday on the beach”
Reviewed 25 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

In the first half of June I took my family (three kids aged 7, 5 and 2) to an awesome place called Akti Salonikiou in the north western part of Sithonia peninsula, Halkidiki, Greece. The house had a fantastic front yard with barbeque, electricity and running water and next was the beach. During weekdays the beach was almost deserted and on weekends one could see the occasional holiday maker. During our stay we traveled around the peninsula of Sithonia and were totally amazed by the scenery and the practically hundreds of beaches with no crowds and easy access. I would specifically recommend Porto Koufo (on the west coast) and Sarti (on the east coast), although anywhere one would go in Sithonia one would certainly have a great time if one looks for relaxation. Excellent clean beaches and gorgeous food all over the place. Do yourselves and favour – visit Sithonia.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mishineva
Sofia, Bulgaria
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“wonderful place to stay”
Reviewed 13 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at the villa along with 8 of my friends . It was a great vacation .The house is really nice and there are everything you can possibly need for your stay .From the terrace the is a great view of the entire village and the sea . There are great beaches in 15-20 min distance ( with car ) and you can also rent a boat for the day .I would definitely recommend this villa to my friends :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thessaloniki
Reviewed 11 September 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
federico...
Milan, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$141
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing