We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Jane M
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed 17 October 2020 for a stay in October 2020
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed in this fantastic villa in Oct 2020, had a wonderful holiday, very handy for everything and within walking distance to main strip. Jo the property manager was very helpful with COVID test/flight pass queries and also the pool man and Paula who we met were lovely too. Nothing was too much trouble for them when we had a question. Everything was catered for in the villa down to pots and pans, plates etc, but we ate out. Very good TV system with English channels, also Wifi and DVD player if you took your own DVDs. Loved it so much we have booked for 2021.

Date of stay: October 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jane M
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed 24 June 2020 for a stay in September 2019
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here in September 2019, lovely villa for the 4 of us, pool area very clean and looked like a new pool liner. Villa very clean and had everything you’d need. Had a couple of teething issues that were dealt with satisfactorily. Villa in an ideal location for Protaras without being right on the noisy strip, also walking distance to Penera. We enjoyed it so much booked for June 2020 but have now delayed it to June 2021 because of the virus. Would book for October but not available on the dates we want. Jo the manager is exceptionally great and nothing was too much trouble. Thank you.

Date of stay: September 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 October 2019 for a stay in October 2019

Date of stay: October 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jan 2020
Thank you for your review :) It was a pleasure accommodating you for your holiday. Regards, Jo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 August 2019 for a stay in August 2019

Date of stay: August 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jan 2020
Thank you for your review :) It was a pleasure accommodating you for your holiday. Regards, Jo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
beckymcca...
england
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect stay”
Reviewed 1 August 2019 for a stay in July 2019

Just got back from villa doria perfect villa & perfect location already booked for next year villa & pool very clean everything you need is there all shops & bars are in walking distance no car is needed any questions i had before we went jo replied straight away to them we want to thank jo & chaz for all their help if you are looking for a villa that’s spacious & has a lovely pool then don’t look no farther than this one you will not be disappointed & will be booking once again like us once more thank you to jo & chaz

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
5 Aug 2019
Thanks so much for your lovely review. We look forward to seeing you next year :) Jo & Chaz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.