We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (657)
Filter reviews
658 results
Traveller rating
380
186
55
18
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
380
186
55
18
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentsthe main stripair conpool barfig tree baynext yearremembers everyonesgreat holidaythomas cookayia napabig portionsshower curtainrooms are basicper dayself cateringliving areaquiz night
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 658 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2018

This is a great place to stay if you want to be just a walk away from the action.
Having been to other Greek Islands you know what to expect with the accommodation.
Always clean and tidy and regular housekeeping Brill just what you need.
Deceiving from the road as its a lovely location and nice setting.
Now for the staff.
W o W everybody was so kind and helpful and nothing too much trouble.
Pool bar and restaurant.
Paula and Tasos run the show and the staff are so willing .
The food is great . ( Hats off to the chef )
The only thing missing is a couple of capes and super pants.
These two are a couple of super hero's who always remember your name.
Thank you Andreotis & Co

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank YiamasStef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

Arrived late, check in was quick. However we were just told our room number and left to find it ourselves, also didn’t get told where anything was.
We rented a fan from the hotel, however after 30 minutes trying to sleep the fan didn’t do much of anything so returned it to reception to exchange for air con (which is a must). We paid the difference....around 01:30am we received a call when we were sleeping that we owed €4, this was disappointing from the reception staff due to us just arriving and being extremely tired that they could have left it until the morning.
Also feel that is air con is very expensive, I have never paid as much anywhere else in other countries as I did here.
Staff are fantastic and very friendly. Food and drinks cheap enough to buy from hotel. Bungalows are very good! Just some more wardrobes or draws would be nice, as we only had one small wardrobe and could only fit in a handle full of clothes, therefore I just left mine in the case and lived out of there for 11 nights.
As per other reviews the shower is awful! I’m only 5’3 and I struggled in there, it’s so small and the whole bathroom is soaking afterwards.
Whilst we were staying here, a couple in the bungalows nearby got money stolen! Make sure all windows/doors locked especially after the cleaners have been as they have a tendency to leave them unlocked????
Location is perfect, 5/10 mins walk to strip and beach and 20 mins bus ride to Ayia Napa which only costs €1.50 each way.
Pool area kept tidy....new sun beds are very much needed!! As they uncomfortable and falling to pieces.
The pool really needs a good clean, after only going under the water a few times my ears were so so sore!
Also felt sorry for some of the young girls as the older staff members spoke to them like crap in front of guests on a number of occasions which made us feel uncomfortable.

All in all, we had a nice holiday. However, I don’t think I would return as I would like a more modern hotel.

Stayed: July 2018
3  Thank Alexandra N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

First let me tell you we had a really good holiday. The staff are amazing. The rooms are very spacious as is the balcony. Our room (106) was right next to the reception which was really handy to get a hairdryer as there isn't a one in the room. The fridge was old and rusty but was changed as soon as we checked out. The plate rack and microwave was also old and rusty. The shower we as tiny , I am 5ft 6 and a size 12 anybody over that will have problems. Also if you didn't make sure the shower curtain didn't touch the sides it flooded the bathroom. The towels were changed one day and the sheets were changed the next day. The cleaning was a lot to be desired. The pool needed a really good clean(green ) around the sides

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank linda k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018 via mobile

We stayed here in 2003/2004 and I can’t remember anything has change same cracks same dirty marks and crap showers that leek all over the floors same uncomfy beds I think they have improved the TVs but who wants to watch tv on holiday .... another good plot tasos waiting in reception helpfull and polite offering food and drinks till late don’t be fooled by this man we had many of extra drinks added on to our bill
That we never even had.

all the staff are lovely but Tassos treats them like dirt when your near to the end of the holiday he tends to ignore you more and consintraits on the new arrivals and kind of ignores you when he’s had all your money don’t be fooled at all by him although his wife is lovely

Stayed: June 2018
10  Thank moomarcyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Just back from another great holiday at the Andreotis 3rd year in a row! Tasos Paula and all the staff brilliant as usual.. all so friendly. Food in pool bar is amazing food far Better than any restaurant on the strip and reasonably priced.

Rooms are basic but do the job for how much you use them.
Pool area clean and tidy.

Staff in the hotel are always willing to help with any enquiries.

Entertainment is on usually 2/3 nights per week with a quiz and bingo night on a Tuesday.

Have booked all ready to return in June next year. Can not recommend this place highly enough

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank paulw1346
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews