We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Villa Holiday”

Review of Vasilikos Villa

Villa at Night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa at Night
Front of the Villa Rear View of the Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Villa at Night
Front of the Villa
Rear View of the Villa
Pool with bench & jacuzzi jets
Verada - outdoor dining area
Side Garden
Garden/Relax area
Relax and Enjoy
Relax and Enjoy the pool
Relax and enjoy the sun
Pool
Front garden
Relax at the balcony
Master Bedroom-ensuite -1st Floor
Ensuite Shower-room
Second Bedroom- 2 single beds -1st Floor
Double Bedroom - Floor level
Main Bathroom
Sofa Bed
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
Near-by Cape Greco
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LUCKYONE4...
CAMBRIDGESHIRE
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Wonderful Villa Holiday”
Reviewed 17 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Just Returned From our very 1st villa Holiday Ever was not Disappointed
can not fault it what so ever , all 4 of us Loved everything about it , space ,size privacy , standard etc etc
Booking was easy no problems ,Transfers were Arranged all went smoothly
welcome pack was very kind
Not one thing has not been thought of with the villa it ticks every box
Allready sorting out our dates for a Return visit to the villa

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: High Standards of Everything about the Villa
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gingycat
Bedford, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fabulous Villa”
Reviewed 13 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this villa in July. It was clean, modern and spacious. Everything in it was good quality, the beds were very comfortable. The pool was just the right temperature, and the outside sitting area was perfect. There was plenty of room for us all ( 5 adults)
Quite a good selection of bars within walking distance, Mojitos was very good for breakfast.
We hired a car locally, all I can say is do not rent from Viking car hire. Absolutely dreadful.
Would definitely stay there again, and hire a car from a legitimate hire company.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: outside space
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FranUKLon...
London
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A fantastic holiday villa!”
Reviewed 9 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We had the most amazing stay in this villa. It is a beautiful and comfy villa which is in the perfect location of Protaras.

The restaurants and bars are in walking distance, with Ayia Napa being only a quick taxi journey away if you want to go to more bars and clubs. For a great day out the water park is close and lots of fun.

The villa is modern with all the amenities needed for a relaxing and enjoyable stay. The outside area and pool is beautiful and perfect for everyone.

Zach was amazing, helping us with everything we needed, making our stay and holiday even better than we could have hoped for.

We would recommend this villa to everyone and anyone, and there is not a single thing we could fault about our holiday! Thank you very much for such a wonderful stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mrhatch
Welwyn, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely villa, such a great holiday”
Reviewed 6 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Firstly, thank you to Zach for providing such a lovely villa for us to stay in during our holiday this year.

Zach met us at the villa, showed us around and gave us contact details should we need him. He's a very nice man, and very helpful.

Two families, with 4 adults, 2 teenagers and a youngster. Plenty of room for us all. Safe and clean. Everything we needed was in the villa, we wanted for nothing. Pool was just the right size and was clean. Sunbeds were good, and the garden area is very nicely maintained - it was a pleasure to go out every morning and soak up the sun. The outside covered seating area easily accommodated the 7 of us, and it was nice to sit out in the peace and quiet, having a drink and a chat in the evening.

The walk to the main strip is 15 mins at a stroll, but there are bars and restaurants closer by. Also a lovely walk along the coastal path can take you from near the villa into Fig Tree Bay - its a long walk, but plenty of paces to stop and have a drink.

All in all I can recommend this villa highly, and look forward to coming back in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The presentation of the villa as a whole
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing