We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
Night time view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Night time view
Delight in the beautiful kitchen and entertain your guests, or take pleasure in dining al fresco in
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Night time view
Delight in the beautiful kitchen and entertain your guests, or take pleasure in dining al fresco in
Panorama Villa is perfectly positioned for space and relaxation and within a six minute drive to the
Panorama Villa is perfectly positioned for space and relaxation and within a six minute drive to the
Relax on one of many outdoor terraces with sea views; the new Cyprus Tennis Academy is only 600 metr
Panorama Villa is absolutely unique and the only rental villa that will offer you such a view
Panorama Villa is absolutely unique and the only rental villa that will offer you such a view
Bedrooms one and two benefit from a very large wrap around veranda with two sea views
Panorama Villa is absolutely unique and the only rental villa on this beautiful island that will off
Panorama Villa is absolutely unique and the only rental villa on this beautiful island that will off
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
debbieman...
west yorkshire
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 9 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
4
people found this review helpful

We arrive at the villa late Wednesday night it was easy to get too very straight forward although we did miss the tennis court sign however with Alan's help we soon got on the right road. As we arrived we were greeted by the owner Alan who showed us around ( even better than the photographs ) I was in awe it was beautiful.
He had bought us some shopping essentials eg tea, coffee, bread , cereal , fruit , veg, cheese, milk etc and a bottle of wine and a few cans of lager which was a lovely touch.

The bedrooms were large with plenty of wardrobe space and the beds were huge I slept comfortable all the time I was there and even slept in. Oh and the villa was spotlessly clean.

I cannot praise this villa enough it was amazing, to wake up and see those fantastic views every morning was out of this world.

Alan was so friendly and helpful he was always there if you ever needed him he would recommend nice restaurants, taxis and direct us to the nearest supermarket.
Lidl was 5 mins approximately down the road right at the lights although my husband said Metro is the best supermarket you turn left at the lights following the rd to the roundabout turn left, go up the rd its on the the left hand side before the church. Sell english products and even have a butchers, we bought our burgers from there for our BBQ very tasty.

The drive into protaras from the villa took approximately five minutes we would park our car next to Silver Sands hotel directly next to the beach, always parking spaces and free, even in the evening we would park there and sometimes we got a taxi back.
I would defiantly recommend this villa to anyone, I didn't want to come home it was so quiet peaceful and relaxing.

I've got to mention Paul ( our pool man ) he was very friendly full of good tips and gave us information about the area, such a nice man and he came from Sheffield not far from us.

Alan and Cathryn if your reading this your villa is spectacular its a credit to you both and I will defiantly be returning again thank you
Cleanliness 10/10
Hospitality 10/10
Views 10/10
Swimming pool 10/10
Hot tub 10/10
Facilities 10/10
Everything 10/10

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Uxbridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hard to say - it was all great
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The position and general accommodation.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paul C
Broughty Ferry, null, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A home from home”
Reviewed 23 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
4
people found this review helpful

I found Panorama Luxury Villa whilst searching for a villa in and around the Protaras area. It looked great from the photos so I made further enquiries. All email correspondence was prompt prior to arrival at the villa with all queries answered in full.

We arrived early evening to be greeted by the owner Alan. A lovely welcome pack awaited us with all the essentials for the first night / morning. He had also turned the jacuzzi on so we could enjoy this on arrival . The villa did not disappoint. It is sat up on a hill accessed via a road which is entertaining to drive with all the potholes. However once at the villa the sea views of both sides of the peninsula make it all worth while. I agree with previous comments that the photos of the villa on the website don't do it justice. Given its location you will need a car.

The villa itself is superb. My first impression was that it looked immaculate. The living areas is spacious and the kitchen well stocked with brand new cutlery / crockery etc. It has all appliances required. I particularly liked the coffee perculator! There is a good gym downstairs although the running machine was out of action during our stay. Our kids loved the play station and wii. There is satellite TV with children's channels and UK service. It tended to freeze on occasions but TV was not the reason for our visit! The wifi was dependable and quick. The bedrooms were all air conditioned. There are two doubles and a smaller room with two single beds. Again they were clean and well presented.

Outside you have the pool. It is a very good size and our kids loved it. There were some beach toys / lilos available when we visited. The gardens are well maintained to provide a lovely back drop to the pool. The jacuzzi certainly adds the wow factor! There is also a gas BBQ which we enjoyed using. The views of the sunset from the terrace were amazing.

The owners were v attentive but not intrusive throughout our visit. They were happy to offer advice on local events and have a good knowledge of the local area. We had a v thorough clean of the villa half way through our stay with chocolates left on the bed for the children and bottle of Prosecco for the adults which was a lovely touch.

Overall this has to be one of the nicest villas I have ever stayed in. A true home from home with owners who go the extra mile to make you feel welcome. We hope to be back soon!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing