We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Villa”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rona s
1 review
“the place is nice but the owner won't answer our calls after we had a few issues to solve. Terrible service.”
Reviewed 16 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Don't trust her. When she wanted our money she was so available, now that we ask for compensation for misleading us about the location of the villa, she won't reply our calls/emails.
In addition, don't consider the lower floor as 2 bedrooms - one has no windows at all, not suitable for sleeping, the other has very small window and no window shields, annoying.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Nov 2016
Dear Rona, Thank you for taking the time review our property and for finding this a nice place. I believe that the reasons you were seeking a compensation were unjustified.

The location of the villa is clearly marked on trip advisor and all our advertising. This a seafront villa and the nearest organised beach is 300meters away. Perhaps next time you visit you can choose a different loaction. Furthermore, the basement room is offered as a playroom and NOT as bedroom. The villa is advertised as a 5-bedroom villa and the playroom is a 6th room NOT a bedroom.
Many thanks for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chipchop2...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa”
Reviewed 4 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed here for 10 days in August and thoroughly enjoyed staying in the villa. The sea views are amazing and its position made all the better on the seafront. Its in a very quiet area so but not far from the town, 5 mins away by car. The rooms we all spacious and well presented as well as all the en-suite bathrooms. My only disappoint was the "games room" which didn't actually exist as a games room. It was a dimly lit room in the basement with a futon and a few chairs and thats it - no games at all. The playstation had no games so you would need to take your own - and only one controller at that. One of the main attractions of the villa was the games room as we were travelling with friends and had 5 children altogether, so we were not majorly impressed they had sold the villa advertising one (the rooms exists, the games dont). Wifi was good - but only downstairs! No internet access if you ventured away from downstairs . Apart from that the villa was lovely although I still think a little overpriced for what it is. Lovely views, modern interiors and quiet location, overall happy stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing