We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing villa for any group”
other travellers have booked this property
Swimming Pool Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming Pool Area
12m x 6m Swimming Pool Sun Loungers next to Swimming Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Swimming Pool Area
12m x 6m Swimming Pool
Sun Loungers next to Swimming Pool
Steps leading up to swimming pool area from apartment.
Side view from driveway
Roof Bar
Roof Bar
Living Area
Living Area
Kitchen area
Master Bedroom with En-Suite
Bedroom with En-Suite
Apartment bedroom en-suite
Front garden area.
Pool area at night
Jacuzzi at night
Pool area at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Steve d
1 review
“Amazing villa for any group”
Reviewed 26 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We stayed at this villa with a group of 25-30 year olds and it was amazing! Could not fault it one bit, the pool is huge and easily big enough for everyone, lovely bbq area for when you need to get out the sun. Location is only 5 minutes from shops but would recommend a hire car. The services of the taxi company provided are fantastic and were available any time of the day and night! They even helped with finding restaurants etc. when we struggled. Would definitely recommend this villa to any group/family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave E
Leicester, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Outstanding ”
Reviewed 24 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We stopped here for my Son and Daughters in law wedding.. and I must say what a fantastic place.Very luxurious with all you could want . A fantastic pool. Two Bars. BBQ. Jacuzzi. Huge kitchen. Excellent Bedrooms. Air Conditioning, even has an outside pool table. Set on the top of a hill overlooking Aya Napa and Protaras a few miles away, the views are stunning. You would benefit hiring a car as it's approx €15 a taxi into the towns. A fantastic time was had by all at this 5* Villa

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lewiskcl
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“STUNNING VILLA”
Reviewed 21 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

we stayed in this villa last 2 weeks for our wedding it is fantastic,ages ranged from 6 months to 58'the younger members loved the hot tub and the pool areas,it's very clean and spacious,Sue who looks after the place is fantastic only a phone call away,we will be going back again next year,views over the sea from the pool are fantastic

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nick a
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“want a villa ? look no further”
Reviewed 25 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

we have just spent 14 days at this villa and it was one of the best holiday that we have had. our ages ranged from 3months to 65 and it had something for everyone .it is very modern and spotless .it has a great view you can see agia Napa from the beautiful terrace.i am glad to say that there is nothing negative to say about this villa its perfect in every way ... i would also like to add is that the young lady who looked after us and was on call 24/7 called sue was fantastic ..

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerenhoyl...
Bourn, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely villa, very peaceful, spacious and well maintained”
Reviewed 10 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

We have just returned from a family holiday at the Villa Alexander. On the whole the villa was everything it was advertised to be. If I were to make any recommendations I would advise that you hire either a quad or car (some form of transport) to enable you to get to the local shops i.e. Carrefour for provisions because it is down a remote track with no street lighting and there aren't any shops you can walk to. This makes the villa very peaceful but you do feel rather cut off otherwise. Phillip is a local taxi driver who took us to ayai napa and as there were 10 of us he sorted out two cars for us. It was between 15 and 20 euros each way per car and he was always available. Su runs the villa and couldn't have been more helpful, she bent over backwards to do anything to help and went out of her way for us. The only disappointment was that the pool table advertised on the gallery of photos was broken and had been removed and our children and boyfriends who are all in their 20's were really looking forward to that but the hot tub was fantastic and much used by all as was the pool and outside bar area. There are 6 double bedrooms but one is outside the main villa down some steps and rather cut off from everyone else and we found this room the least favourable as it was a bit hot. There is air conditioning but you have 400 units given to you and if you go over this it is an additional cost so we didn't use the air conditioning and were very careful to turn lights off. In the height of summer when you would need the a/c I think it would be difficult to keep to 400 units. We had the hot tub on all the time at a reasonable temperature and we just kept it under the 400 over 7 days in October. You do have wifi access but it is an additional cost. We had a really good week, the weather was lovely and there is something for everyone so I would recommend this villa for a large group. It was very spacious, clean and the view over ayai napa and the sea was lovely.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and hot tub
Liked least: Wished we had hired a car because its not near a shop you can walk to
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;