We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax in the shade!! Sunset around the pool area. This area gets sunshine ALL day
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Relax in the shade!!
Sunset around the pool area. This area gets sunshine ALL day
Ample space around the pool for kids to play and you to relax!
Crystal clear water in your private mosaic tiled pool
Cosy, yet spacious living area providing everything to relax day or night.
Modern dining area with plenty space for 6 guests.
Spacious and relaxing lounge/living area. Leather 2/3 seater settees to create relaxing environment
32 inch flat screen TV with fabulous TV system with multitude of channels for all ages
Master bedroom
2nd bedroom complete with fitted wardrobes, A/C and safe. Access to front balcony
Bedroom 3 with 2 single beds and child safety gate available. Black out blinds, A/C, ceiling fan
All the comforts for that home from home feeling
Everything you need in a modern kitchen
Kalamies Beach. Fabulous sandy beach and warm sea. Ideal for children.
Fig Tree Bay - busy but beautiful. Voted one of the top beaches in Europe. Worth a visit!
Pernera Beach only a 10 min walk from the villa
Ayia Trias Marina - 10 mins walk - Sightseeing boat trip RECOMMENDED
Watch the fisherman return with their catches.
Shallow waters - great for children and non swimmers
Fig Tree Bay in Protaras - view from the sea
More of the boardwalk
One of the streets in the complex.
Onassis - One of many traditional Cypriot restaurants in the area.
Local supermarket - Stocked with everyday essentials and reasonably priced.
Plenty modes of transport available for hire in Pernera
Villa Orestiada - Private and secure estate. Note our corner location!
Cot available
Safety gates can be provided up and downstairs
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
asgilbey8...
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding villa”
Reviewed 19 November 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Stayed here for two weeks for our wedding at the golden coast ( thank you ian and Sharon for our lovely wedding present) whole family loved the villa had everything you could ever need really clean and well cared for didn't want to come home definitely booking again would highly recommend everything was in walking distance a great little beach with water sports something for all ages

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2017
Thank you for your comments and pleased your wedding went well!! Cyprus is becoming very popular for weddings and special occasions and our location is ideally suited as your ideal base. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
abithell3
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fortnight holiday”
Reviewed 10 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This is the second time in two years we have booked the villa .
Both times we've booked a fortnight s family holiday.
Everything about the villa is excellent. Decor is brilliant. Furniture is brilliant. Pool is brilliant. Location is brilliant. We couldn't ask for more. Martin the guy who maintains the villa can't do enough for you. He's really helpful. If I was to rate this accommodation I'd definitely rate it 5*. We will definitely be booking again soon. We love it.
A massive thank you to the owners Ian & Sharon

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2017
Thank you for your kind words. We look to provide the perfect accommodation at all times and there is no better advert than seeing guests return to enjoy the villa again. We already have your dates reserved and look forward to seeing you next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John D
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“A little part of holiday paradise”
Reviewed 6 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The villa is very well appointed with its own pool and if want, U.K. TV too. Within a 15 minute stroll to bars and shops with plenty of choices in both. Beautiful beaches nearby and the bonus, hire a car as they drive on the left and the roads are very quiet. We have been here before and with our last visit had a wonderful time. Oh yes forgot about the weather sun and blue skies all the way.
Enjoy!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Had to come home😂
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2016
Thank you John. Great to know you had a great time and look forward to you staying with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rew21
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great time had by all”
Reviewed 4 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Fabulous house for up to 6 - 1 double bedroom & 2 twin bed rooms.
Very nice lounge & dining area supplied with lots of crockery, glasses etc.
Great pool (very clean) & lots of toys left for kids to use including airbeds for pool, bats & balls, buckets & spades etc.
Had to contact their people who manage property about gas and dealt with it very quickly.
Having WiFi available was excellent for both adults & kids and bonus having Xbox & supply of games and videos to watch.
FABULOUS HOLIDAY - FANTASTIC VILLA & LOCATION!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location & WiFi availability
Liked least: No wardrobes to hang clothes in the master bedroom
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2017
Thank you for your excellent review. Our aim when renting the villa was to provide a "home from home" environment. It is clear that we are doing so and although great to hear we do act on any suggestions/comments from our guests to further improver each year. Hope to be your hosts again in future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort & location
Liked least: That we chose the wrong month to swim in the lovely pool!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Nov 2014
Thank you for your comments-they are greatly appreciated. We aim to provide a home from home environment for our guests. It is always rewarding to get positive feedback and of course repeat bookings.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing