We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything about the apartment was perfect.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
mjcdougie
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“Everything about the apartment was perfect.”
Reviewed 9 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Stayed in A219 for 3 weeks. The apt has everything you need to make your stay like home from home. Has great views of the sea and the pool. 10 minute walk to main bars and restaurants. Contact with owner was great from day of booking. Will definately want to stay here if ever back in Cyprus and would def recommend the apt to anyone looking a quiet relaxing holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the views and location.
Liked least: nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2016
Thank you for your kind review, you are more than welcome back to stay anytime. ☀️
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CareerGir...
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Has everyhting that's needed”
Reviewed 11 July 2016 for a stay in May 2015

Well maintained apartment. Just about close enough to walk into 'The Strip'. Used the on-site café for breakfast rather than cooking ourselves and it was very good.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2016
Thank you for your review, you are welcome back to stay anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katy L
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 5 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We stayed in this apartment for 4 nights in May. We were really impressed with how clean and modern it was! The view from the balcony is stunning!
Great location, just far enough away from the strip so there's no noise, but close enough to walk to!
Dawn was lovely and allowed us to have the apartment until 7 on the day of our departure as we had a late flight! This was much appreciated, thankyou again.
All in all a lovely holiday and we will defiantly stay in this apartment again.
I only have one minor criticism and that was the light in the bathroom didn't work! Easily fixed though and certainly wouldn't affect me coming back as it was just so lovely!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2016
Hi, Thank you for your kind review. Sorry to hear about the light but it has now been fixed, a new bulb was needed. You are more than welcome back to stay anytime, I'm so pleased you enjoyed your time at Coralli Spa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William W
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment with stunning sea views”
Reviewed 1 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This Coralli Spa A219 apartment was perfect. The apartment was spotless and is very well equipped. It has everything you need, from hairdryer and straighteners for my girlfriend, to wine and bottle opener for me! :)

The views to the sea are stunning. The apartment complex is also very clean with an inviting pool. The front desk staff were friendly.

The location is ideal, being in a quiet little area, yet only 5 minutes walk to the main strip - which has a variety of excellent restaurants and fun bars. And if you don't want to venture as far as the strip there is a supermarket, restaurant and bar within less than 5 minutes walk! There are wonderful beaches, including the world famous Fig Tree bay, only 10 minutes walk from the apartment. I also hired a bicycle from nearby and enjoyed being able to cycle in the nearby area on the designated cycle paths.

We were very happy with the service from the owners of the apartment. The arrival instructions were clear and they were also able to accommodate a later checkout as there were no imminent arrivals.

All in, whether you want to chill, cook, socialize, or a mixture of all of these, this apartment at the Coralli Spa is perfect! :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Stunning Sea Views
Liked least: That I was only there for 7 nights!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2016
Thank you for your kind words.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eileen R
Oldham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Apartment!”
Reviewed 7 June 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at apartment A219 (owned by RJ) for three weeks in February to escape the English winter. This apartment is great, a real home from home and so unlike many holiday lets which are basic and ill provisioned.
Cyprus in winter is beautiful, yes, it is very quiet but the owner made quite sure that we were aware of this. The views from the apartment were to die for and made the apartment very bright catching the morning and afternoon sun. The complex was kept meticulously clean especially the pool and it is a lovely walk to Fig Tree Bay from just out of the door. Yes, the café was closed and indeed the complex extremely quiet but as said above this was expected and suited us. The owner had provided quality equipment throughout the apartment even including books and many DVD’s for our entrainment. Our hire car, easily parked in the apartments car-park was a bonus for this time of year. We would recommend this apartment to anybody who wants the comforts of England in Cyprus but do go in peak season if it’s the high life you want! For us, Winter was great! And ... be sure to book A219 for a high quality stay because there are lots of rental apartments at Coralli Spa Resort and they may not all be as good as this one !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beautiful situation of this apartment.
Liked least: Going home!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2016
Thank you for the kind review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing