We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing holiday in a fantastic spot”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Seaviews
Golden Coast Harbour Church
Penera beach
Beautiful coastal walkway from Penera to Fig Tree Bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
David J
Wrexham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Relaxing holiday in a fantastic spot”
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

What a fantastic holiday me and my wife had. Villa Rachel was spotless and in a convenient location just out of the main town.
Peter and Yvonne were so helpful and friendly showing us all the best places to go and were to get value for money.
The villa had a lovely pool and all the facilities we need for a relaxing holiday. When we fancied a bit more action the bus stop was 20m away and it was 10mins into Protaras.
I would highly recommend Villa and will be returning next year without a doubt
David & Lorraine

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa M
London
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great value for money”
Reviewed 15 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Thoroughly enjoyed our week at Villa Rachel. Very comfortable beds, clean linen and a very well equipped kitchen. Gorgeous pool. Location is slightly out of the main resort but buses run very frequently although if we visited again we would probably rent a car for the week. Only real negatives were the lack of local information i.e bus timetable, local beaches, supermarkets etc. Also, outside lights were not all working and we had a problem getting the digital TV system to work. Apart from this, we had a lovely time and Pete and Yvonne were very helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
amberr0se...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best holiday ever!”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Firstly, the location was perfect. A 5 minute walk to beautiful beaches and local supermarket. Would recommend hiring a car if you wanted to explore more of the island, such as Ayia Napa and Larnaca, however there are buses.
Villa was perfect, had everything we needed and Peter and Yvonne were very accommodating in regards to any extras we asked for. They were also very friendly and ensured we were happy during our stay.
The pool was well maintained and cleaned every other day. Temperature was also perfect.
Would return to this villa tomorrow if we could!

Thankyou Peter and Yvonne

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing