We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing summer escape”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
31 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JoeNighto...
1 review
“Relaxing summer escape”
Reviewed 2 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Mandarin villa is a classic Cypriot holiday villa with plenty of amenities. The excellent outdoor area of pool, hot tub, games area and BBQ area are perfect for making the most of the summer sun. Inside there are 3 spacious bedrooms and the villa is well furnished throughout. Less than 10minutes from the sea the villa provides a great option for families and larger groups alike. Great stay!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2015
thank you for the encouraging feed back. We have put a lot of thought into furnishing the villa. The recent table tennis has hopefully added more enjoyment.
we hope you will return to lovely Cyprus in the near future and consider returning to our villa.
thanks Chandresh and Rashmita.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mikey D
1 review
“Excellent villa”
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Beautiful, clean and well equipped villa for both groups of people and families alike. In a great location to both the beach and local town, with great bus links.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2015
Thank you for your feed back . Sorry for the late reply as we have had problems in replying.
so glad you have enjoyed the villa the management company try very hard to keep the villa very clean. We also feel the villa is in a great location both for quit retreat but not to far from the night life.
We hope you will return to Cyprus in the future , its a lovely place.
Thanks Rashmita and Rashmita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex K
1 review
“Superb”
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We stayed here for a week at the end of June, and I was suitably impressed!

The villa was excellently presented, with all the facilities we could have asked for. Tasteful decor really helped contribute to the relaxed holiday we wanted, and we would definitely stay here again if we were to return to Cyprus!

Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2015
Thank you for your review, we are really glad you enjoyed Cyprus and the Villa .
And look forward to you and your family stay again at the villa .
thanks Chandresh and Rashmita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
V9965VEda...
1 review
“what a lovely retreat”
Reviewed 25 January 2015 for a stay in November 2014

This was without doubt one of the best equipped villas It has been my pleasure to use. goog quality, clean. welcoming. loved it . the privacy and the community. wonderful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cleanliness and location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jan 2015
Thank you for your time in completing the review. We are are really happy you enjoyed the Villa and the area.
We hope you will consider booking the Villa in the near future.
Thanks Chandresh and Rashmita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful villa! Great location and well equipped!!”
Reviewed 11 January 2015 for a stay in November 2014

Stayed at this villa for a week with my family. Lovely villa, very modern and very well equipped! Pool was a really good size and very clean. Hot tub was lovely! Especially in the evenings! Great villa for any families wishing to stay in cyprus! Would definitely stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2015
Hi Victoria, thank you very much for writing review.
We will wait to hear from you in future,
many thanks
Rashmita and Chandresh
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing