We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Fantastic Villa in a Wonderful Location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Blue Phoenix
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Blue Phoenix
Blue Phoenix, the Villa, the Pool, the Patio, the BBQ The Villa, the Pool, the Patio, the BBQ
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
65 reviews
Villa Blue Phoenix
Blue Phoenix, the Villa, the Pool, the Patio, the BBQ
The Villa, the Pool, the Patio, the BBQ
Villa Blue Phoenix, Pool, Patio, BBQ
The Villa, Patio, Pool, BBQ, Blue Phoenix
Villa Blue Phoenix, the Pool
The Pool, Blue Phoenix
Spacious Open Plan Sitting and Dining Area
Fully Fitted Modern Kitchen with Dining Island
View from Kitchen Dining Island leading to Lounge and Large Patio Glass Sliding Door
Indoor Dining and Ceramic Electric Cooktop
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom King Size Bed
View from the Master Bedroom King Size Bed to Picture Window
The Master Bedroom Spacious en suite Jacuzzi and Shower Bathroom
En suite Master Bedroom spacious Bathroom
The Jacuzzi
Twin Bedroom with two Wide Single Beds
First Floor 2nd Shower Bathroom
Ground Floor Guest WC
Ground Floor Office Area Adjacent to Living Room with Double Sofa
Office Area with Glass Top Working Desk
View of the Office Area and Adjacent Guest WC
Office Area Double Sofa Turns into a Spacious Cosy 3rd Double Bedroom
Cosy Double Bed in Ground Floor Office Area
Evening View of 3rd Double Bed Ground Floor Bedroom
3rd Double Bed Ground Floor Bedroom with 'Playboy' Partition for Privacy
A view of the BBQ Area by the Pool
Outdoor Dining
Outdoor Dining by the Pool
Outdoor BBQ with Island Bar for six
The BBQ Island Bar
Cypriot Style BBQ and Dining Island
European Standard Removable Pool Child Safety Fence
Removable Pool Child Safety Fence with Lockable Gate
Pool Child Safety Fence
A View of the Communal Garden from the Master Bedroom Picture Window
Afternoon BBQ Area Setting
Evening Outdoor Dining
Outdoor BBQ Dining......
Bon Appétit
BBQ Dining Island
Colour LED Remotely Controlled Pool Lights
Colour LED Pool Lights with 15 different programs
Night Pool LED Lights
Evening Pool Lights
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 65 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Russian first
Any
English first
Jonathan...
1 review
“A Fantastic Villa in a Wonderful Location.”
Reviewed 14 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We highly recommend this villa in a great location. Quiet and safe yet close to beautiful beaches and restaurants. The pool was amazing and used every day. Our kids loved it. The owner of the villa is extremely friendly and helpful and it was lovely to know that he was just a text/call away if we had any worries. We walked to the beach most days/evenings but also hired a car and went to Ayia Napa. The kids enjoyed playing on the beach in the evening until it got dark, especially Fig Tree Bay, which is amazing. Thank you Menelaos for a superb holiday in a well stocked, stunning villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2018
Such a great review Jonathan, a million thanks; so happy to have contributed even a little bit towards your great holiday and stay at Blue Phoenix! The Macey Family is most welcome back any time!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura D
1 review
“Amazing week in the Villa Blue Phoenix”
Reviewed 12 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We were a group of five friends, and we really enjoyed our holiday in this Villa, Menelaos was the best host we could have asked for, and it was a real pleasure! I really recommend it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2018
Thank you for your great review and recommendation, Laura; Villa Blue Phoenix and I are looking forward to welcoming you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curious79...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome villa!!!”
Reviewed 29 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed at villa Blue Phoenix for 7 nights with my wife and 2 children..the villa was in an impeccable condition from the bedrooms, the amazing pool, the decor..the list goes on...for us it was a home away from home ( minus the pool ) as it had everything we needed to make us comfortable.
Menelaos the owner, manages this property and he does it well...He is prompt with responses/ enquiries and even when we got to the island he managed all of our transportation around the island for us. He also made us aware that he was reachable at anytime for anything!...
I couldn’t fault this villa for anything.
We have been going to Cyprus for the last 5 years running now and I have stayed at different villas and this beats them all for overall satisfaction!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2018
Sooooo happy you left with the best impressions Toks and delightful family! It was an honour and a sincere pleasure to be my Guests and get to know you all. Most welcome any time, hopefully in the not too distant future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kasey P
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fabulous villa and host”
Reviewed 25 July 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here as a family of 4 adults and 2 children. The villa is in a good location- walking distance to a beach and a bus ride away from Protaras where there is s wide selection of bars and restaurants and of course the stunning Fig Tree Bay beach.
The owner of the villa, Menelaos, is a really lovely, kind hearted man. He met us upon arriving at the villa and showed us around, ensuring that we were fully comfortable with our way around it. The villa was spotless! It was cosy and comfortable. The rooms were all of a good size. The kitchen area had all that you would require to cook and/or dine with. Lovely pool- nice and warm. We were very grateful for the safety gate that was put for our two young children. We highly recommend this villa. It was a home from a home!
The owner was easy to contact and promptly attended to any queries we had.
My husband was unfortunately ill and was kept in at hospital for a couple of days. Menelaos visited him in hospital and also bought us some delicious cakes and pastries- I guess to cheer us up! He is a very kind and friendly man. We will be recommending this villa to all our friends and family who are looking for a break in Cyprus!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2018
A massive thank you for your most kind review and comments Kasey! It was an honour and a sincere pleasure having you at the Villa and thank you for being such great Guests! I hope Christos is strong and fit now!
Blue Phoenix is looking forward to welcoming you again in the not too distant future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jakub P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent choice for families”
Reviewed 25 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Huge Thank You to Menelaos for his hospitality.
The Villa will be our first choice if we decide to visit Cyprus again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2018
A massive Thank You to your wonderful Family too for being such excellent Guests.
All most welcome back to Blue Phoenix any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing