We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Husky & Co
from US$177,92
More Info
from US$184,06
More Info
from US$213,95
More Info
from US$116,57
More Info
Reviews (491)
Filter reviews
491 results
Traveller rating
356
78
23
7
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
356
78
23
7
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews husky ride hour safari dog sledding great fun half way highlight of our trip northern lights cookies amazing scenery soup an amazing experience snow covered forest aurora hunting highly recommend this company once in a lifetime these guys cake
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 491 reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2021

Otimme tyttöystävän kanssa vuosipäivän kunniaksi husky-safarin. Oppaat olivat asiantuntevia, koirat söpöjä ja ihania ja kokemus kaikin tavoin onnistunut. Suosittelen lämpimästi kaikille.

/ We had a husky safari with my girlfriend. Huskies were so cute and whole safari was wonderfull, we loved it!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank fishkalle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2021 via mobile

We loved the visit to the farm and the Husky safari! Dogs are really friendly ❤️& our host Gigi was really cool, answered all of our questions and we had a great time!

Thank OanaGabrela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2020

I had a great husky safari experience with them.

1. It was almost -40 and they provided all the necessary equipment and clothing to get warm and comfortable. Socks, boots, jumpsuits, mittens, balaclavas, and hats.

2. The team is very professional, the instructions were clear, and there was almost no chance to get damaged or do something wrong during the tour.

3. My favorite - the Doggos! They are the sweetest part. Wise and well-prepared dogs. Don't worry, it's not harmful to the dogs, they are very happy to run and spend their energy. The farm is large and clean, there is a separate house for each dog, and all of them get special care and training.

4. A nice bonus, after the tour there were sweet snacks and hot juice waiting for us inside.

5. And of course, you can cuddle with sweet pups after the tour.

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank whereismariam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2020

Wonderful experience at Husky & Co. Everything was highly professional, dogs were in great condition and the whole trip was a delight.

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank guardacaccia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2020

The trip in total was very well organized (also considering the pandemic) and whole staff was friendly and professional. Safari was amazing, the dogs, the view ... Highly recommended! Temperature was -15'C but with the gears it was not too cold.

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank TiiaJ42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews